POWR Popups | Sales Popups

POWR Popups | Sales Popups

提供免費方案
評分 (4.3)
評價
開發者
699 則評價
92 則評價
整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 73% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
92 則評價
2022年12月12日

The customer service is quick and helpful. I think the app has a few weird glitches but overall, pleased.

420SA
美國
使用應用程式的時間:7天
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thanks a lot for your feedback.
Glad to know that you're enjoying our features. If you have any issue, please feel free to reach out again anytime via chat or at support@powr.io and we'll get back to you right away as usual!

2022年11月15日

i used it to get a popup, this app was good and it helped me a lot, took me a while to make a popup but highly recommend.

AQ dropshop
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年11月15日

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

2022年9月9日

Have been using the app for quite a while. Works as promised, easy to customize and tracks data well. Lost one star as we have experienced some small glitches, but they were promptly corrected by the support team. **Response time of support has been phenomenal and they have explained the issue and the fix.

Calendar Club of Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:接近3年
2022年7月27日

It looks good as a start, but I haven't used it enough to give a review. Need to use it more to understand all its features and limitations.

NaturalDuo
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:12分鐘
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年7月27日

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

2022年7月15日

I used this ad to create my first email subscriber capture pop-up. The template was more adaptable than other apps with poor template choices. This template was a lot more customisable and user friendly. The only thing I couldn't figure out was how to slightly move text up or down without the other text field moving as well! otherwise perfect, thanks!

www.giftsfromabove.com.au
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:大約1小時
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年7月15日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know what we can do to earn that last star!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWR account+weblinks with live POWR plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

2022年7月11日

sdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddfsssssssffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Eastern Threads Online
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1小時
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年7月12日

Thanks for the great review! 😍 Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

2022年6月10日

Configuré la app para pop ups, lo quería solo visible en homepage pero solo pude configurarlo en todas las páginas. El servicio de atención al cliente me ayudó con la configuración, muy amables.

Agua de Coco Meaningful Jewelry
墨西哥
使用應用程式的時間:大約5小時
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年6月11日

Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para salir de nosotros una evaluación. Háganos saber qué podemos hacer para ganar esa última estrella!

2022年5月18日

Pretty straight forward app! Easy to navigate and customize and as a small business owner, I like easy!

Sexy Llama Coffee Roasters
美國
使用應用程式的時間:21分鐘
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年5月18日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know what we can do to earn that last star!

2022年5月17日

I do enjoy the app. pretty design which can make customer feel good. Also can create own background pop up.

TEAM GREEN
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年5月17日

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

2022年3月30日

I used the app to place a Welcome/Discount pop up on my home page for each new visitor. However, I am not satisfied with the options for placement of the pop up. On a computer monitor, when the site first opens, you can't even see the pop up because it's halfway down the page. It would be better if I could place it further up on the page, closer to the header.

Unity Tree Apparel
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約21小時
POWR.io 已回覆 2022年3月30日

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you!