Popup | Upsell & Email Pop Up

Upsell and countdown popup, newsletter signup, exit pop up

Free plan available


4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 80 reviews


I didn't find the interface perfect to use (I couldn't easily see how to do a coupon only popup at first) but once I got there it worked perfectly and was way more customisable than the one in my Shopify theme.
I'd recommend the app for sure.

Cyber Dealz World

Its cool, but would like to make 2 separate popups one for entry and one just for email on another page

Hand-picked by Ruby

I enjoy the easy design and set up of it all....however, this pop up slows down the speed on my shop a little bit which has been hard. I also paid to have the exit pop up option, however the pop up shows up the minute someone moves their mouse. I wish I had to the option for the exit pop up to ONLY appear if someone actually CLICKS the exit button. It defeats the purpose if it shows up before they're actually exiting and only moving their mouse. I will be canceling my upgrade for this reason.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and we have sent you a reply in your email.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

G&S Diamonds

dead easy to use got going quickly thankxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


I am unable to preview how it would look for my customers, once I can figure it out, I will be happy. Other than that, really excited to work with Popup


I was able to setup and publish a popup quite quickly.
the downside is that the popup is displayed in an iframe. which makes styling difficult.

Bobbi Kiss

Hi, after I finish set up this pop up. I tested it by submitting my email on my sign up pop-up and the email is only collected in my email box. Not collected on my Shopify/Customers. Is that how it work? Is there anyway the submitted email can go to my Shopify/Customers panel?! I don't want to copy and paste every customer sign up email into my Shopify/Customer or any app later that helps me send out thank you email to customer? Please let me know.

Boudoir Box

Super simple to use as a first timer. Great response and options given to edit the pop up. great job

Sip Nation

Loved the ease the plugin, from download to uploading onto my website. I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to add a pop-up message to their Shopify website.

Vapor Trails USA

I used this app to help me make a pop up. It was simple streamlined and easy to do what I needed. Thanks for being better than the rest I've tried.