POWR Popups | Sales Popups

POWR Popups | Sales Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
507 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
507 reviews
August 9, 2021

This is a great app. It does exactly what I wanted having tried a few. And the customer service was simply outstanding.

Alouette Bijoux
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
POWR.io replied August 9, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

August 3, 2021

Great interface, lots of amazing options even for free users. Will use it with my other websites as well. Highly recommended!

UglyXmassTees
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
POWR.io replied August 3, 2021

Hi,
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

July 31, 2021

Very easy setup! Amazing options of themes and styles for all kinds of business. 100% recommended !!!

artemisanature
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
POWR.io replied July 31, 2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We work hard to meet expectations like yours.

Please do reach us for any suggestions. We’re here for you anytime.

July 24, 2021

I used this app to add my very first pop up to my store! It was very easy to use and looks very professional!

CirQle Of Blessings
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
POWR.io replied July 25, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our app as 5 stars. Thanks for sharing. 😍

July 16, 2021

Great Application, But it would be amazing to add (Revenue earned from the pop-ups & similars.) Therefore it's easy to track.

New Season Tex
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
POWR.io replied July 16, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

July 3, 2021

I used this app to show a feature of the week to my customers. Very easy to use and install. Can't wait to see the results.

Melanin Marie Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
POWR.io replied July 3, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please reach us in case of any assistance.

Thank you again!

July 1, 2021

It's easy and straightforward to use. You have the free plan available which is not so limited, that you can actually use the free plan. Easy to install and most importantly, it works.

ITS Technologies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
POWR.io replied July 1, 2021

Hi there,

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! Please feel free to contact our customer service department if you have any questions.

Thank you again!

June 23, 2021

Super easy!!!!!!!!!!! I love how everything is already set up, all you have to do is add in your information

TheBadBehaviorCollection
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
POWR.io replied July 3, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please reach us if you need any help.

June 21, 2021

Great app, looks great, works well and affordable.. had a small problem as I selected the incorrect plan, contacted support live chatted with a very friendly member of staff that fixed it immediately . highly recommended

Zero Zen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
POWR.io replied June 21, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

June 14, 2021

Thank you so much for creating this app. It was very easy to install and we are very excited to start seeing results!

Farrah Ann's Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
POWR.io replied June 14, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. We'll be more than glad to help.