POWR | Instagram Feed Embed

POWR | Instagram Feed Embed

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
238 reviews
189 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
189 reviews
April 21, 2017

I am in love with this cool app! Keeping up with social media content is always a struggle for me because I do everything, but this app makes it super easy to post my social media content to my site and in turn, get more social media followers from the process.

Defense Divas
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
April 17, 2017

Easy to install for newbies like me. Maybe loading is a bit slow, but it's a free plugin :)

Dreamshopy Store
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 10, 2017

Useful gets more visitors to our shop

Ecom Store 2
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 19, 2017

POWr has many useful apps and most of them are easy to set up and simple to use. Great work!
www.DiscountStones.com

Discount Stores
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 7, 2016

Really enjoy several of the Powr apps. Easy and seemless in use.

Superliv2
Norway
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 4, 2016

First, this app popped up in my recommended apps at just the time I was looking for it, so it had to be right, right? I love the functionality and it's reasonably priced. Looking forward to seeing how this addition of social proof on the site improves conversions.

A Leap Of Style
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
November 11, 2016

I'm just starting out so the free versions have been more than adequate for my start-up and the customer support is fast and friendly...I'm sold.

Saras Super Stock
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 30, 2016

POWr provides us with a great app, exactly what we wanted to add to our store with easy to follow instructions for truly plug-n-play.

Four Aspects Technology
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 29, 2016

I love the app, but the service is why I'm here - right on top of the issue, friendly and truly helpful.

Second Chance Village Online Thriftstore
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 4, 2016

works great so far. easy to use and to customize to my needs

Generation Yes
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months