POWR | Instagram Feed Embed

POWR | Instagram Feed Embed

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
POWR.io
237 reviews
188 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
188 reviews
September 11, 2022

App is easy to use you, so far I like it because I can easily add my Instagram to my store page to high-light special products.

8 Just Art Socks & More
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 9, 2022

物凄く簡単にInstagramをShopifyへ表示することが可能で、またデザイン性もこだわる事が出来、大変満足しております。1つのアカウントは無料の為、ユーザが増え次第、ショッピングカートの導入を図りたいと考えております。非常に満足。

ChangeTheWa
Japan
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 13, 2022

I highly recommend this app, the customer service has been excellent - Arlyne went above and beyond to help me with any questions that I had, and the app was easy to install and to customise. Thanks

Bivain
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
POWR.io replied June 13, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our app and customer service as 5 stars. Thanks for sharing. 😍

January 6, 2022

Brilliant app, easy to configure and does the job perfectly, absolutely no problems with it. We would recommend installing this in your store.

NOOKEE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
POWR.io replied January 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

September 16, 2021

Does what I need it to. Really simple yet great looking scrolling Instagram feed at the bottom of my site. Great app.

Rival Strength
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
POWR.io replied September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it 😊

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. We'll be happy to help.