POWR | Instagram Feed Embed

POWR | Instagram Feed Embed

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
237 reviews
188 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
188 reviews
April 13, 2019

Easy to set up and a great asset for someone who wants to take their business to a higher level!!!!!

Crystal J Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 10, 2019

great app love it, love the fact that is user friendly. will use in the future, highly recommended .

Sunday cyclist
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 7, 2019

Awesomr, just don't like that you can't add tittle to theme.

Tell us about your experience with Instagram Feed ‑ Social Feed

How would you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Better Posture USA
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 6, 2019

its a awesome app very easy to use. love this I couldn't live without it it helps promote your business. and a awesome marketing tool.

Bonnie Tr Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited April 5, 2019

Perfect app, easy to install and its free for low budget store owners.
Best part is you will get live feed into your website.
I just love it.

Coffee&Cleans
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Edited July 5, 2019

This helps me spreading awareness about my product. Even though it has limited functions on a free version of the app, its still brilliant. Thanks !!j

Nayve
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited April 4, 2019

The best app for Business owners in the social networking industry and the best selling app for your smartphone app store and your experience.

Rianna&Co
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 4, 2019

I really liked this program, in its simplicity and ease of use. This program is a very good assistant in choosing a social network.

ShOpIngGaRmOniYa
Russia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited April 3, 2019

the free version of this app is actually amazing and full of customizations! definitely try it out!!!

Pretty Basic Pop Up
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 2, 2019

Took less than five minutes from adding the app to up and running on my site. I really like it gives you the option to follow hashtags.

Vintage Socialite
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days