Avis (103)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 octobre 2015

Easy-to-use interface. Support team is responsive after I ran into a hick-up. I'm glad I found this app!

Retro City Sunglasses
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2016

Once you get the hang of it - The App is quite flexible.
Saved me a lot of time !! Well Done !!

Gustavgousonline
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2017

A little slow to load but having this element allows me to gather as much information from customers as possible.

Greatnorthfirewood
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2022

It is quite useful. No need to create or edit the code to get what I need. Very easy to use and implement.

Champ2win
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 20 avril 2022

Thanks for the great review! 😍Anything we can do to get 5 stars from you? We’d love to hear your feedback!

30 décembre 2018

We are using this app to help us better serve our customers. It is easy to follow, easy to install and easy to use. We just installed it so we will see how it does.

Fidogear
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2018

good app. can ask many question with this app and create a lot of diiffeernt tinghs. i do like it mucsh

passionunleash
Suède
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2015

Great app to add on Shopify if you are looking for customer feedback.

The free trial unfortunately only gives limited questions but it's very temping to upgrade the account as the feature offered are appealing as a seller.

Thanks

Assam1860 2
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2023

Hallo. Ich fand den Kundenservice von Richcarde M. sehr gut. Er konnte uns ziemlich schnell dabei helfen, unser Problem zu lösen. Danke!

OH LA LAQUA
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2019

very good app, but it is litle slowing my web page, other hand its very important app to take feedback of client, everything is customize able

Vijay & Sons
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 octobre 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand, it walked me thru the process in a matter of only a few minutes

Unimaginary Store
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application