Survey & Poll | Feedback Forms

Survey & Poll | Feedback Forms

by POWR.io

Survey forms & polls to collect votes & customer feedback.

4.2 of 5 stars(74 reviews)

Survey Form for Feedback

Choose from 20 fields in your customer survey form to collect reviews or feedback, both on your website or on Shopify POS.

Survey and Poll Dashboard

Easily track survey and poll data, feedback and results via your personal POWR dashboard or Google Sheets integration.

Custom Polls and Votes

Customize your survey and vote form with fonts, colors and custom feedback form questions.


About Survey & Poll | Feedback Forms

Improve your customer experience and boost customer satisfaction with a custom Survey + Poll so you can stay on top of trends and get feedback. Add survey forms or polls anywhere on your Shopify site, send them by email to improve customer service, or get feedback directly in Shopify POS during checkout!

  • Easily create your Survey + Poll as you need it in the POWR Editor.
  • Add the fields you need to your survey, from optional or required text, dropdown, multiple choice, checkboxes and more.
  • Stay on top of your Survey + Poll data and customer feedback with an in-built dashboard with reports that can be exported.
  • Set up email alerts so you're notified each time a customer completes your survey or poll.
  • Use your survey anywhere on your site, or share it by email to reach more customers.
  • Set up your surveys or polls for Shopify POS and show them during the POS checkout to gather feedback.
  • Add an extra email address for receiving notifications for new survey responses.
  • Set the rules for which questions to show or hide based on a customer's previous survey or poll responses.
  • Decide what happens once a user gives you a review or feedback through your survey or poll: redirect them to another page or hide the survey.
  • Limit submissions to one per user for your Survey + Poll.
  • Sent automatic follow-up emails or autoresponders to customers who complete your survey.
  • Highly customizable design for your survey or poll: pick custom colors and fonts, adjust size, add borders, and more.
  • Survey + Poll supports text in any language.
  • Survey + Poll is mobile responsive on any device.
  • Get instant access to 50+ POWR apps, such as Social Media Feeds, Instagram Feeds, Pop Ups, Contact Form Builder, Countdown Timers, FAQ Accordion, Gallery, Slideshows, Lookbook, and more for stellar landing page conversion and customer service.
  • POWR apps integrate with many platforms such as Mail chimp, YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, and more! Beeketing alternative.

Getting Started with POWR Survey + Poll:

POWR Survey + Poll is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your Survey + Poll, and add it to any page of your Shopify site:

Customer Support You Can Count On

If you have any questions or need help getting Survey + Poll up and running, we’re here to help! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

Integrates with

  • Paypal,
  • Google Sheets,
  • Mailchimp

Media gallery

Works with

  • Shopify POS

    Shopify POS

    Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

    View more POS apps

Support

Starter

$8.99/month

or $8.09/month billed at $97.09 once per year

  • 40% OFF YEARLY PLANS THRU CYBER MONDAY!

  • As Free +

  • No POWr branding

Pro

$15.99/month

or $14.39/month billed at $172.69 once per year

  • 40% OFF YEARLY THRU CYBER MONDAY!

  • As Starter +

  • 1K Submissions

  • 20 Fields

  • 10MB File Upload

  • 3 Discount Codes

  • Form Field Rules

  • Google Sheets

Business

$79.99/month

or $71.99/month billed at $863.89 once per year

  • 40% OFF YEARLY THRU CYBER MONDAY!

  • As Pro +

  • Business Upgrade for all 50 POWr Apps

Free

Free

  • 25 Form Submissions /mo

  • 6 Form Fields

  • 1 Email Admin

  • Submissions Dashboard + Export

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Kick Ass Workouts™

Hi POWr,

I would prefer to give no stars if possible. We started using the survey to take 1 survey from our customers. We used the trial and 1 month of the app to conduct our survey then requested that the subscription be canceled.

After about 4 months we realized the full price was still being hidden in our Shopify bill. Not being billed separately, so there was no line item for the monthly charge. They made an extra 6 monthly charges.

We very reasonably requested that these charges be refunded and gave adequate proof that we did not use the app from a certain time forward.

Unfortunately, POWr refused the refund and instead tried selling us on a business upgrade.

Again would give zero stars if I could. They are not very easy to work with and are more than happy to take your money without giving you service.

Best to all out there I recommend finding a different app.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback and apologize for the issue.
Please send us a screenshot from the thread, or ticket number where you asked about the cancellation and will be happy to assist you with a refund.
Please also be noted that if you have purchased through the 'Shopify' app store, it will be charged through your Shopify account.

Favie

Great app! I am using two different surveys. They are super easy to set up and connect to my store. Great to engage more with customers.

Boutiquemtb

Great app with enough FREE feature to remain usable without having to take on a pay plan straight away which is very helpfull when you are just starting up