Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 68 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 septembre 2023

This form app is a game-changer for my Shopify store! It's super easy to use and has all sorts of cool form options. Plus, it hooks up with my email stuff, so I can gather customer info and keep 'em engaged. I'm loving it!

Eva Wine
Kazakhstan
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
POWR.io a répondu 6 septembre 2023

Thank you so much for your great feedback and spreading the word about POWR 😊️

22 janvier 2017

awesome website 4littlebread.com

Sanapalas
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2016

Awesome app, works really well did take a bit of coding to get it to work but not that bad.

Vaquatics
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2018

I really enjoyed the easy set up! It is very user-friendly! If you don't know about coding or not really tech savvy, then try this.

Project BEAT, Inc.
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2017

!!!!!!very good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Abu Love An Romance
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2019

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Gamer Addiction
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 octobre 2018

Helpful for promoting products! It helps build a customer base that you can interact with directly.

theALIENTHRIFTSHIP
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2018

So far very easy to use and installing is very straight forward. You can manually install it your self but since i am a novice, everything little thing counts

MyFicz
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2017

Worked as advertised. Design was a tad rigid for a paid app.

Obeyalliance
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2017

The set up is easy and the most comprehensive and streamlined of all other social media. So far my experience as an entrepreneurial advertisement platform is based on others opinions. I'm trying to get my foot in the door. When it opens up though I'll be sure to let you know!

Sun Ra Cache
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application