POWR Form‑Affiliate Ambassador

POWR Form‑Affiliate Ambassador

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (3,3)
Avis
Développeur
18 avis
18 avis
Note globale
3,3
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avis
13 avril 2020

I tried this app. it did not work correctly. Powr charged me a fee of $35.92 for something I never even used. I will be disputing this on my credit card. Rip off.

La Ti Da Boutique
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 9 mois
18 mars 2019

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Gamer Addiction
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 mois
25 décembre 2018

Not started to use yet, will update later!

Hope it could help me with my online store.

Looking forward to it!

thank you

ODINBOARD
Chine
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
22 décembre 2018

I really enjoyed the easy set up! It is very user-friendly! If you don't know about coding or not really tech savvy, then try this.

Project BEAT, Inc.
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 9 mois
Modifié le 24 octobre 2018

Helpful for promoting products! It helps build a customer base that you can interact with directly.

theALIENTHRIFTSHIP
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
Modifié le 5 octobre 2018

It Installed easy and works well. What more can you ask for? I definitely recommend this app. happytrailsk9.com

Happy Trails K-9
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 6 heures
Modifié le 4 octobre 2018

life is nice with twitter & fort nite. ok well i hope this app work and help my make some $$$$

sikmerch.com
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
23 septembre 2018

So far very easy to use and installing is very straight forward. You can manually install it your self but since i am a novice, everything little thing counts

MyFicz
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
1 juillet 2018

Works great! I love the availability to Tweet!

Supatech68
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 1 jour
6 avril 2018

its really great thanks twitter

Icecold2000
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 24 heures