POWR: Video Slider Gallery , 59 anmeldelser
does not work normally. Used for less then 15 mins setting up and got charged on my card for trying to optimize on website.
So sorry to hear about your experience with our app.
Please reach out to our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org with your inquiry and we'll be happy to help you troubleshoot any issues you might have with the app.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Free app was a waste of time. No options to adjust the size of the caption so it hide the video on mobile devices.
Thanks for letting us know about this matter.
Please send us an email as soon as you can email@example.com and we'll get back to you right away in order to help sort this our for your convenience.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)
Thankyou super easy to use! I tried another service but it would not load and asked ridiculous technical questions-this one worked easily!
Thank you so much for your nice and honest feedback!
If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out anytime and we will get back to your right away.
Biggest shit ever !! I created sliders and wanted to change them. But the slider was never changed! After creating a new slider, I wanted to delete the old slider. But this does not disappear from my homepage! Only when I delete this app! Meanwhile I have over 3 sliders on my side that do NOT disappear!
Hello there, so sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We have just sent you an email. In case, you did not receive it, please reach out to our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
even base features you have to pay.... and one shot not monthly.
From shop it looks you can use this app for free with 3 slides, but if you want to autoplay videos or other base feature you have to upgrade and payment is one shot not month based.
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and we have sent you a reply in your email.
We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.
Very simple and easy to use. i recommend it.i was able to easily add and change images. i was able add captures. it is an amazing app.
Very helpful when you want to post videos to your site for no fee & get around the 20mb upload limit
I just installed this app so we'll see how it does. Easy to use and navigate for my YouTube videos I've posted.
Thank you for providing us with this review! We want to earn that last star, so please feel free to reach out to our support and let us know how we can help!
So far so good. Very easy and clear setting. Exactly what i am looking for!!!! Will update if paid plan is needed when there is more videos.
Nice app! It's the app I've been desperately looking for. I really like this app and will continue to use it in the future.