Anmeldelser (61)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 64 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 26 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. marts 2020

Very simple and easy to use. i recommend it.i was able to easily add and change images. i was able add captures. it is an amazing app.

Mercy Abounding
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
9. december 2014

This has been a great app; very easy to customize and implement. However, I wish it had a bit faster loading times so there wasn't a blank spot on my page while people wait for it to load. A bit faster and I'd give it 5 stars!

Jamstik
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Redigeret 27. marts 2019

i used this app to group together some video and it dose just that .....2thumbs up.....the new custimeze options are good as well.

RAD Unlimited
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
21. august 2019

I just installed this app so we'll see how it does. Easy to use and navigate for my YouTube videos I've posted.

Vermont Lavender
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
POWR.io svarede 21. august 2019

Thank you for providing us with this review! We want to earn that last star, so please feel free to reach out to our support and let us know how we can help!

14. november 2018

I really liked how easy this app is to add a video to my store. my only complaint is minor...I wish the app would add a section to the theme so I could move the video around.

outdoorsmangiveaway
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
12. marts 2015

Love it, just wish it didn't show the code for a split second before video loads.

MakersKit
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
26. februar 2019

I really like the app. Easy to use enough and straightforward. However, if it can add to install music to the video, that'll be awesome.

HNV Store
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 12. januar 2019

It's all good but I wish you could customise the playback buttons and remove the youtube title hovering over the video to give it a more professional outlook on the website.

SQ
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
10. januar 2019

Really Nice it helped make my website stronger and faster to get more purchases from customers. Add now

Modern Day Gadgets and Jewelry
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Redigeret 24. november 2018

i used this app to help me enter a video in my shopify online store. Many thanks to the developer... Great job mate

CLEVERWAY
Portugal
Cirka en måned bruger appen