Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 septembre 2023

Tried a couple of apps and they drove me crazy. I gave up and deleted them. This app worked exactly as it should and it allowed basic customisation like changing the background to be on brand. It just worked straight out of the box. I highly recommend it.

TIPs - The Instant Press On Studio
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

It did not send people directly to my site. I am still seeing the timer

Savvy Sourced Hair Body & Mind Naturals+
Canada
10 août 2019

Wow! Such a great app! Super simple to get up and running. I was done in less than 2 minutes! I would recommend this to anyone who has an active store but isn't quite ready to launch yet, but wants to get the word out and capture some e-mails in the meantime.

tickstocksell
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2020

Easy to use and at a competitive price. Customisation is pretty basic but they have a support team to help with requests and CSS customisation.

Floralis Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2021

I cannot rate this app highly enough. The fact it doesn't have 5 star is baffling. At first when I downloaded the app I felt like it was quite restrictive, I was struggling to work our logo and background image into the app however as soon as I emailed customer support to ask if I was doing anything wrong/ for their help, they were incredible. They fixed all my 'problems' and helped more than they needed to. I haven't received service like it before and I can't praise the team highly enough. Please give this app a go!

LightLDN
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2019

I used this app to provide a professional page that my prospective customers can visit before my official launch. It has helped to gain customer emails and show a level of professionalism, customization, and anticipation that the standard Spotify pre-launch page does not offer. Great app!

Allyce Virgin Hair Collection, L.L.C.
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2019

I thought this app wasn't working properly but i found out that when i'm logged into my shopify account the Launch page will not display. It would go straight to my homepage. I don't know if anyone had that issue :/

So i tried to open my store from the private browser and i was automatically redirected to the coming soon page! Now i'm happy! haha

Anyway, Good Job! Great app! very easy to use and efficient!

Yva Collection
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2019

I loved the option that I can advertise my store although I was not ready to launch. This app helps to give notice to your potential customers and allows them to sign up to be notified.

L&L Fave Finds
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 septembre 2019

Easy to use. Easy to Customize. I can't wait to launch our store and get Customers excited to see what we have to offer.

Majestic Scents & Apparel
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2019

An excellent tool, it was easy to use and perfect for what we need for our current products and future launches.

READY GO GARB
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application