Avis (96)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 janvier 2020

greaaaat is a very greaftull app for coming soon page design, is so easy and friendly for every user

USAROCKAFELLAS
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2019

The application is fantastic, very useful and is exactly what I though. Thank you for let me use it in my store!!!

Nirubi
Espagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2019

Super easy to navigate, makes it plug and play. Just read the directions and follow and your set. Dope

Strib'ble District
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2019

I loved it. Definitely made things a little easier for me and I was able to quickly set up a coming soon page that was presentable!

RoyaltyNursing
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2019

I love this app, it was really easy to set up and use. The different backgrounds added something special to coming soon page. Thanks!

KazRuss Boutique
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2019

Nice, intuitive and great support! Strongly recommended before you launch your store to create high expectations.

The Earth Case
Espagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2020

The pre-launcher worked perfectly and was exactly what I needed for a placeholder while I waited for my store to launch. Great price, too.

Box Of Goodies
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2019

Simple and free. Excellent. Very simple to set up and sue and minimalistic suits most sites, timer also keeps you focussed!

Uncle Tubbies
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2020

I used this app to help me launch my business and for letting my customers know we are re-branding our store. This app is quick and easy to use and I love that you can customise your background or use their themes. I would definitely recommend this app.

Mi-Fan Ltd
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2021

Very happy with this app. Only request is to be able to change the background to a custom colour and to preview how it looks with different fonts before saving.

Vause Homewares
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application