Avis (97)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 mars 2021

I am interested to get help with the discount promo because i don't think people are getting the discount promo please contact me at ukum2021@gmail.com

UK’UM
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OnltrApp a répondu 9 mars 2021

Hello, I'm glad you found the app useful and continue to use it. I tried to contact you at the email you provided, but did not receive any response. Please check messages from onltrapp@gmail.com or write to this email address, I will try to help you

1 février 2023

Very good app, and no bugs and is very professional. I'd recommend they add a social link for tiktok as that's use very widely nowadays for brands. in addition add a feature for GIF backgrounds.

A Mysterious Facade
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2021

I used this app for a couple months. and it was awesome. it did exactly what I was expected. However I launched my website last month and have uninstalled it. but they keep charging me the monthly fee. I hope they will stop.

Fashion Youtique
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 octobre 2019

Updated Review: Before using this app (or possibly any similar app), have at least two computers available, with a computer being anything from a desktop, laptop, tablet, or smart cell phone. One of those devices enables you to log into your shopify store, and the other, not. The second device will show you how someone from the general public will see your store during your pre-launch period. If you only have one computer and you disabled your password after setting up the pre-launch screen, you will not be able to see it because you are logged into your shipify account.

Now this is a bit tricky. Your new pre-launch screen will have a longer URL than you normally use. When someone who is not on your account tries to access your URL, that person's browser is redirected to the URL that contains the pre-launchy screen (information). If you log out of your only computer, then, you will have a hard time getting back into your shop.

While I can think of a fix for this, if you just understand the above information and set up pre-launcher knowing you need to have two computers available, you will not have a problem. I, for example, was able to see my pre-launch screen on my husband's cell phone, but not on my cell phone, tablet, or PC. Why? Because I had previously logged into my account on those devices.

My pre-launcher screen will be up until about mid-October, 2019, should you wish to check soccer-views.com.

Soccer Views
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2019

I used this app to help me create a coming soon page. I like how easy is to set up. However, I would have like more customization on the page. I was not able to select a clear background and modify the text on the subscription banner.

Miami Beach Collectives
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 septembre 2019

I used this app to create my countdown before my online store opening. It is great, could be better if we could see the preview as we are customizing it.

Clementineboutique
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 septembre 2019

Its very useful to let people know when the launch is and motivates the user to have the store ready.

Eldoradumdeals
Irlande
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2019

Muy funcional la aplicación, estaría genial que estuviera en otros idiomas, para que sea mas facil poder utilizarla

Bubble cute
Mexique
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2019

Simple, free, fast and easy. The app is very simple, you cannot customize a lot but at the end of the day the app is free. The only thing that would make it perfect would be to not have the tab on the browser says "pre-launcher'...

The Knot Pillow
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application