Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 janvier 2023

If you need preorders on your site then this is the only app you need. Very customizable and reliable. We had a tiny glitch when we switched themes but the support staff was there to fix it within minutes. Can't say enough nice things about this app!

Knowhere
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2021

I recently installed Pre-Order Alpha because I needed to offer pre-order features to my customers. Before installing this app, I tried multiple apps but what I found very appealing about this app is the fact that it is FREE, the support from John was outstanding. After I installed the I encountered a couple of styling issues, but John and his team were prompt to provide assistance. I highly recommend this app if you are looking for a quick pre-order feature for your store.

Nnenga
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2020

Really excellent customer service. Very helpful. App does just what I needed and is easy to set up. Thank You

Click Dancewear
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2022

App looks great and is already helping my customer service as customers are clearly informed on pre-order products, easy integration and getting products live, i even had an issue and John from the support team went above and beyond to help me resolve my issue in time for my presale to go live becoming a collaborator on my site to identify and suggest a solution for my problem!

OOSC Clothing - UK
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Cosmek Labs a répondu 1 septembre 2022

Always glad to help! Thank you for the kind words

17 juillet 2021

I am trying to use this app for managing backorder products rather than pre-order. Some of my product variants can go out of stock due to different sizes. I reached out to support and they have let me test the latest beta which includes the ability to manage variants going out of stock. This will enable me to let customers know that the variant is currently out of stock but that they can still place an order and it will be shipped as soon as available. Great support and really useful app to help manage both pre-order and backorder products at a variant level.

Topknot Tiaras & Veils
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2021

This is a great idea. The app is simple and does what it says it will do. Support is second to none.

AEP Victron Energy Store
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2021

Customer support is top notch!! This app works great and is super lightweight. I highly recommend if you need to do pre-order sales. It's super easy to use and if you have any issues they are super quick to address them and get them fixed.

TinkerTurf
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2021

This app is so quick and easy to use - I can't believe it's FREE! I like that you can customise each step of the setup process. Would definitely recommend :)

margaux store
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2021

We just launched our store. We are currently accepting pre-orders and I like how professional the banner looks on my product photos. The customer service was very helpful at helping us set up.

One One Eleven Apparel
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2021

This addon is great, simple to set up, effective in how it works, and the customer service is outstanding. Thanks team!

Sparts NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application