Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 décembre 2021

Great customer service and always quick at responding. I love this app for my store, as my clients can still place orders for items that aren't in stock.

Seamless Hair Extensions
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2021

App didn't show up on our front end at the start, email support and John quickly replied and resolved the issue. For a app that is free you really can't ask for more! Great app and highly recommend.

The Hippie House
Australie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2021

Free, compared to some of the other apps I installed this app is awesome, super easy to set up and it works - perfect

Paragon Cycle Works
Australie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2021

Fantastic app, so handy for keeping inbound stock flowing.
Totally recommend to anyone looking for a pre order stock option.

Knives Ireland
Irlande
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2020

Easy to use, Really nice app :)
Really helpful, easy to be customized, thank you
Only missing: translation to other languages

Green Lotus Asia
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cosmek Labs a répondu 17 novembre 2020

Thank you for the review! 🙌 we will work on adding translations asap!

Modifié le 18 juillet 2021

This is the best pre-order app out there. Support is also sick! :D Great app, definitely suggest it, no need to pay others for just a basic-need script like this.

P.A.L Protect Animal Lives
Suisse
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2021

It's a good app, easy to install and setup. It's also free, with top notch customer support (they literally answered in minutes) when other paid apps provide the same usability but with a high cost.

xplayer.gr
Grèce
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2021

I was having trouble with the pre order on my website I contacted support and my issue was fixed promptly the service received was excellent.

Mudita Essentials
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2021

Great app and prompt customer service! Very happy with it, I've used it for multiple products. 10/10

Triviso Collection
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2021

This is really a great app. It is easy to use, and awesome support! I highly recommend it to others.

Inspired Intelligence Shop
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application