Avis (86)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 janvier 2021

This is really a great app. It is easy to use, and awesome support! I highly recommend it to others.

Inspired Intelligence Shop
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2021

I can't believe this App is Free it is so good and easy to use. Perfect for any ecom store. I would pay for this any day. The Tech support is also 5 star and they reply to you very quickly. Love, love, love it :)

Penta Gothic
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2021

The App is easy to use. We did have a couple problems and they reviewed the issues and sorted very quickly. They are currently working on being able to use the PreOrder against variants rather than an entire product which will be much more versatile.

DC Equestrian and Pet Ltd
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2021

Great app and super good service. I received an immediate answer to my e-mail and a suitable solution to my problem was sought. If you are looking for a pre-order app then this is definitely recommended!

Cardio Killer
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 mars 2021

This app is fantastic. Limited customization but functional, sharp-looking, and simple to install. Thanks!

InGear OutFitters
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 octobre 2021

This app is exactly what I need for my small store, that is just getting off the ground. Anytime I have run into a tech issue so far, I have emailed the team and I've gotten immediate response and support. Highly recommend this app and team.

Drowned World Records
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2022

Seriously - don't waste time or $$ on any other app if you're looking for an easy way to list pre-orders, This app is PERFECT! SO easy to set-up and your listings will be active in seconds. No bells and whistles here but you don't want all that interfering with your theme! I can't believe John (the amazing creator) offers this app to us for FREE! Everything is straight forward...the only thing I changed was the color of the ribbon. IF you're using tags to identify your pre-orders, keep in mind that the tagging is case sensitive. I made a mistake with that and John was very quick to respond and offer his guidance on correcting it. GREAT APP! Thank you!

Something To Wear
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2021

John E - help desk was very helpful - very quick to get back to me. These guys keep getting better - fantastic attitude!

Jandal Broz
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2021

Dealt with a gent called John. Amazing customer service!! Was having trouble getting the app working but he resolved the issue so quickly. Highly recommend this app. 5 Stars!

MK Toys & Books
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2021

Works great. A lot of apps are overly complicated and hide basic functionality behind a paywall. This app does the job without any problems.

HiveGuard
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cosmek Labs a répondu 27 juin 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙏