Avis (86)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 septembre 2022

I hit a bug on the app and John assisted me soooooo perfectly! Its brilliant the way the app works especially the mixed cart warning!! Some customers overlook the preorder sign which causes issues, but with the warning up, it forces them to pay attention which elevates all confusion! Thank you for such an amazing app!

Yonicque
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2021

Love this app. Making pre-orders is easy. Lots of customization and the ability to have multiple "pre-order" types is great. But most of all the great support from the staff. I changed my theme and my pre-order app wasn't working. Dropped a line to the staff and they integrated it almost immediately. Easy 5 Stars!

Carreplico
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 juin 2021

Amazing! Intuitive, easy, and a "must-have" on every good shop online.
Very friendly communication and support. Excellent! *****

new sound dimensions
Portugal
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2021

The #1 Pre-order App! John! You ROCK! This was the best customer service experience by far! 5 Stars? No, I have to go with 10 Stars! John was there every step of the way to rectify a problem on my site that didn’t have anything to do with his company. That speaks volumes. So, after downloading various Pre-order Apps, my theme had a glitch in it. I thought it was his company's app that glitched my theme. However, it wasn't. John went the extra mile to locate the problem. My theme was up and running in no time. So John basically rectified another company errors. Thank you!

NOVEI ESSENTIALS LLC
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2021

Very useful if you're trying to have a pre-order option on your site. Great customer service. Just reach out via email and they help quickly.

PHS Proud
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 février 2021

Very good app with even better support! Pre-orders made easy. We need more developers like these!
Thank you Cosmek Labs!

RIBI Malta
Malte
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 décembre 2020

This app helped me in getting orders for my incoming styles by adding the pre-order feature into it. It creates a pre order banner on the main picture plus it changes the add to cart button to pre order button. TIP: qty should not be zero in order for the pre-order to work. CON: the loading of pre order banner and button takes a while(or it's just my net speed). Over all great free app and am keeping it! Thank you!

MILKWEARSTORE
Philippines
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2021

Great app! Just installed it on some of our items and it was super simple to customize and make it look nice. Thank you!

Lowered Lifestyle
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2021

Great app and support! had some issueas at first but it was easily fixed by the team in no time, enjoyed it.

Scientia Beauty
Royaume-Uni
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2021

We are really enjoying this app's easy-to-use setup and straight forward pre-order ribbon and button. The email notification is a basic, no-nonsense text email with no graphics but it gets the job done. Needed assistance from the developers and they were quick on the draw! Thanks!!

shopminoura
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application