PreOrder Alpha

PreOrder Alpha

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
83 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
December 21, 2020

this app has helped me immensely. I had really been struggling to find a way to add a pre-order option to my site, and this app made the task completely effortless. The app was so straightforward to use and when I did reach out for some advice the pre-order alpha team was incredibly efficient, friendly and helpful.

Daze Of The West
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 17, 2020

Great Customer Service! Great app! Solve my problem very fast! highly recommend it to anyone!.......

TWO CYCLE
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 13, 2020

Suburbia Style Tee Shirts
I needed to be able to sell tee shirts when out of stock and i found pr-order Alpha.Once installed it works great i had a issue and John from support fixed the issue pretty quickly,and also answered a few questions i had, the app works as it says ,could not fault support they are very responsive,worth 5/5 stars Highly recommend.

Suburbia Style
Australia
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Edited December 6, 2020

This app helped me in getting orders for my incoming styles by adding the pre-order feature into it. It creates a pre order banner on the main picture plus it changes the add to cart button to pre order button. TIP: qty should not be zero in order for the pre-order to work. CON: the loading of pre order banner and button takes a while(or it's just my net speed). Over all great free app and am keeping it! Thank you!

MILKWEARSTORE
Philippines
Time spent using app: 29 days
November 27, 2020

Amazing app and good functionality. The technical support team are there for you to take care of every step.

Baby's Planet
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 23, 2020

Very helpful support team, I had a few issues more to do with theme than the App, but Tobi came to my rescue and sorted it out for me.
Thanks again for all your efforts.

MJ's Chocolates
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 17, 2020

Easy to use, Really nice app :)
Really helpful, easy to be customized, thank you
Only missing: translation to other languages

Green Lotus Asia
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
Cosmek Labs replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the review! 🙌 we will work on adding translations asap!

November 11, 2020

Really excellent customer service. Very helpful. App does just what I needed and is easy to set up. Thank You

Click Dancewear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours