Avaliações (7)

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 57% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 43% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de setembro de 2020

Bad! I tried to contact support and it took days and they never solved my problems, I had to install another app

22 dias usando o app
5 de abril de 2020

Deleted the app as it wasn't what we needed and didn't remove from our home page. Now we have a pre-order button that doesn't work!!!

Walker Trolleys
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando o app
1 de março de 2020

Uninstalled after less than a day because it's not quite what we needed.

Low rating because: (1) it left a line of code that stops product variant photos from loading on the main frame, and (2) they sent us 5 emails in 10 days asking why we uninstalled the app.

When someone doesn't respond to your original email, or even your first follow up email, please don't send them the same message every two days. They eventually stopped after we told them that their excessive emailing is an unnecessary and unauthorised use of our data.

If you have uninstalled the app and have the same problem with the product photos, what worked for us in the end was deleting this line in the product template section:

{% include 'wk-po-widget'%}

Mandu Music
11 minutos usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
Sincere apologies for the followup emails, but those were just regular followups sent to the customers to know the reason for the uninstall, there is no promotion or no marketing done in the emails, those are simple text emails for regular followup.
As we can check, you have removed the app within 10 minutes : http://prntscr.com/ra872y
And we have never received any email from your end regarding app questions/issue.
We have also provided the option to remove the code automatically, before you remove the app : http://prntscr.com/ra8anz
If you have any issue in removing the code, please email us on support@webkul.com
We will be happy to help.