PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt. 7-dages gratis prøveperiode. Yderligere gebyrer kan være gældende.
Bedømmelse (4,7)
Anmeldelser
Udvikler
671 anmeldelser
556 anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 83 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
556 anmeldelser
27. januar 2023

I asked for adding badges and implementing it in my store. Even it was holidays, my problem was solved quickly.

ORQA Shop - High end FPV Equipment
Kroatien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Mere end et år
24. januar 2023

Brilliant app, solves all of my pre-order problems! Sarah and the team are amazing too, so responsive and friendly. Everything you could want!
Thank you

Rainbows & Sprinkles
Storbritannien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 3 måneder
23. januar 2023

I own two stores, both have PreOrder Globo installed. Apps work great, seamless integration with Out of the Sandbox themes. Customer support is very responsive and helpful. Lots of customization options.

Perunmoto
Serbien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 dage
18. januar 2023

Great app for preorder products and excellent customer service. I had an issue displaying the badge at first but they quickly fix it for me and now everything is working as intented.

JARDIN DÉPÔT
Canada
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 6 måneder
16. januar 2023

Highly recommended!
The app made all our pre order dreams come true. In the past we used to tag the order manually and kept track over stock limits and found work around with product badges plus an extra mail for the pre order.. Everything we wished for!

We had one small error on our page where the badge couldnt be displayed from the beginning but the customers support fixed it within one hour.

Simply a yes from us!

viola beuscher ceramics
Tyskland
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 7 måneder
15. januar 2023

wow, never before I got so fast and helpful response. I gave the team guest access and they solved the problem. App itself is a must have for preorder selling.

simracer
Østrig
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 20 timer
11. januar 2023

Fantastic customer service from Sarah, Always a quick response and although there were a few issue they were all resolved meaning we could launch our new SS23 range in time

Half Moon Bay UK
Storbritannien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 2 måneder
8. januar 2023

Amazing quick and helpful service. Thanks so much Sarah for helping us with the issues we were facing!!

Beach Soul®
Australien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka et år
5. januar 2023

Helps with cashflow by selling items before they are in stock and the customer service is quick to respond.

Life inTents
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka et år
3. januar 2023

Very intuitive app that allows to put backorder messages based on availability or other options. All we needed, and the customer service is great! They even added a feature within a few days for us. Highly recommend!
Max

Pukka Berlin
Tyskland
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 21 dage