Rezensionen (967)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. März 2024

Good to work. Some of the points need to be taken care. E.g, No configuration is available for the "Inventory is not tracked".

Also to mention we got a good support from your people. Thanks.

TIPXY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
31. Mai 2024

I only tried the app out for 10 days and was charged for the entire year. I would recommend sticking to the free plan if you’re unsure . Seems like a great app overall.

NurseandCompany
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
31. Juli 2023

Functionality is good, however found this little pricey. Otherwise this works well with us. Would recommend to offer this on a little lower price as for the smaller growing brands this can be very pricey.

Chokhat
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. Mai 2020

We will revisit his review after we fully installed and applied the app. We are just trying to get the pop-up away

Bitz & Buttons
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
25. September 2020

I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!

Esmeralda's Shop
Italien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. August 2022

When using the Date option for pre-orders. The product will become unavailable. The only way to make it purchasable online is to delete the product and re-add it. If you manually disable or remove it from the pre-order works fine.

Van Windows Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. Oktober 2021

The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.

K-Magic Shop LLC
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
11 monate mit der App
19. August 2021

App works very well, one week in and have 50 pre orders , 5 stars here customer service is 2 star, they helped me initially but after the trial has ended havent replied to emails

The Barbell Cartel
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. September 2021

This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.

ShopSalonCity
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
26. Mai 2020

The app word well for showing the user that the item is a pre-order. It doesn't have a very smooth or intuitive admin interface and feels very clunky and confusing to use.

Duel Kingdom
Kanada
7 monate mit der App