Rezensionen (1.054)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. Juni 2024

Good app, however support was not the best. Couldn't get an issue resolved for two weeks, however they did amend this through a meeting that I did have to request about 5 different times. Other than the support not being quick, the app works great, and we are enjoying being able to offer pre-orders and email notifications regarding the orders.

EVOLVh
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
2. Juli 2024

It did the job, altough I needed some helpdesk support to get it set up properly. That might have been user error on my part. Support team very helpful though.

E. L. Williams Author
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Good to work. Some of the points need to be taken care. E.g, No configuration is available for the "Inventory is not tracked".

Also to mention we got a good support from your people. Thanks.

TIPXY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
31. Mai 2024

I only tried the app out for 10 days and was charged for the entire year. I would recommend sticking to the free plan if you’re unsure . Seems like a great app overall.

NurseandCompany
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
31. Juli 2023

Functionality is good, however found this little pricey. Otherwise this works well with us. Would recommend to offer this on a little lower price as for the smaller growing brands this can be very pricey.

Chokhat
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. Mai 2020

We will revisit his review after we fully installed and applied the app. We are just trying to get the pop-up away

Bitz & Buttons
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
25. September 2020

I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!

Esmeralda's Shop
Italien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. August 2022

When using the Date option for pre-orders. The product will become unavailable. The only way to make it purchasable online is to delete the product and re-add it. If you manually disable or remove it from the pre-order works fine.

Van Windows Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. Oktober 2021

The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.

K-Magic Shop LLC
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
11 monate mit der App
19. August 2021

App works very well, one week in and have 50 pre orders , 5 stars here customer service is 2 star, they helped me initially but after the trial has ended havent replied to emails

The Barbell Cartel
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App