Rezensionen (1.068)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. September 2021

This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.

ShopSalonCity
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
26. Mai 2020

The app word well for showing the user that the item is a pre-order. It doesn't have a very smooth or intuitive admin interface and feels very clunky and confusing to use.

Duel Kingdom
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. Mai 2021

I'm disappointed in this app. Still displays the preorder button even when the item is in stock. Since most customers won't buy pre-order items over in-stock items, I deleted the app but the preorder button won't go away. I emailed customer support for help but never heard back from them. Please avoid this app and get something better. EDIT: The support team reached out to me after posting this review and helped me remove the remaining code from my website. I do appreciate their fast and helpful customer service.

Midori Jewelry Co.
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
16. Februar 2021

Bien mais mon bouton ne se change plus en précommander , je ne sais pas pourquoi, je vais essayer de contacter le support

AddictoPop
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
18. September 2020

So far so good. Easy set-up and I appreciate that I'm not paying for unnecessary bells and whistles.

Boketto Wellness
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. März 2020

Aside from this rating pop-up every time the screen changes, it's a fairly good app. Except... it won't submit short reviews

Dark Bunny Sauces
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. März 2020

This app is very powerful for pro-order organizing, I can setup the limited quantity and timeline to control the pre-order in order to keep the service well. This is free and really make my sales revenue increased

Like a Bean
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
23 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. April 2020

Thank you very much. But rating pop up very annoying.. and also need to one by one edit the product , every time click "save" rating will pop up .. anyway i already delete the app

WAGGY WOFFIE STORE
Malaysia
22 tage mit der App
23. August 2022

The support is good, however there are a few things that off UX
- Presale with discount goes straight to Checkout, rendering users unable to purchase multiple products
- Our products are customizable and include file upload which is unfortunatle, not being able to catch on the order

Knitwise, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
12. Mai 2020

i used this app to add pre-order but i cant undertand how to do to change the prices in case of pr order

Sara Lubrano Gioielli Artigianali
Italien
6 tage mit der App