Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de julio de 2023

Functionality is good, however found this little pricey. Otherwise this works well with us. Would recommend to offer this on a little lower price as for the smaller growing brands this can be very pricey.

Chokhat
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2020

We will revisit his review after we fully installed and applied the app. We are just trying to get the pop-up away

Bitz & Buttons
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
25 de septiembre de 2020

I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!

Esmeralda's Shop
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de agosto de 2022

When using the Date option for pre-orders. The product will become unavailable. The only way to make it purchasable online is to delete the product and re-add it. If you manually disable or remove it from the pre-order works fine.

Van Windows Direct
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de octubre de 2021

The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.

K-Magic Shop LLC
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de septiembre de 2021

This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.

ShopSalonCity
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2020

The app word well for showing the user that the item is a pre-order. It doesn't have a very smooth or intuitive admin interface and feels very clunky and confusing to use.

Duel Kingdom
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de mayo de 2021

I'm disappointed in this app. Still displays the preorder button even when the item is in stock. Since most customers won't buy pre-order items over in-stock items, I deleted the app but the preorder button won't go away. I emailed customer support for help but never heard back from them. Please avoid this app and get something better. EDIT: The support team reached out to me after posting this review and helped me remove the remaining code from my website. I do appreciate their fast and helpful customer service.

Midori Jewelry Co.
Canadá
5 meses usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2021

Bien mais mon bouton ne se change plus en précommander , je ne sais pas pourquoi, je vais essayer de contacter le support

AddictoPop
Francia
2 meses usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2020

So far so good. Easy set-up and I appreciate that I'm not paying for unnecessary bells and whistles.

Boketto Wellness
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación