評價 (964)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月21日

Good to work. Some of the points need to be taken care. E.g, No configuration is available for the "Inventory is not tracked".

Also to mention we got a good support from your people. Thanks.

TIPXY
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年5月31日

I only tried the app out for 10 days and was charged for the entire year. I would recommend sticking to the free plan if you’re unsure . Seems like a great app overall.

NurseandCompany
美國
使用應用程式 10天
2023年7月31日

Functionality is good, however found this little pricey. Otherwise this works well with us. Would recommend to offer this on a little lower price as for the smaller growing brands this can be very pricey.

Chokhat
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
2020年5月11日

We will revisit his review after we fully installed and applied the app. We are just trying to get the pop-up away

Bitz & Buttons
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年9月25日

I like this app, but i don't know if there is any limit in product that i can show in preorder!!!!!!

Esmeralda's Shop
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1年
2022年8月3日

When using the Date option for pre-orders. The product will become unavailable. The only way to make it purchasable online is to delete the product and re-add it. If you manually disable or remove it from the pre-order works fine.

Van Windows Direct
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年10月10日

The product shall be active even before you can setup the pre-order which can be inconvenient as the product needs to go live first before you can even fixt the pre-order settings.

K-Magic Shop LLC
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 11個月
2021年8月19日

App works very well, one week in and have 50 pre orders , 5 stars here customer service is 2 star, they helped me initially but after the trial has ended havent replied to emails

The Barbell Cartel
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
編輯時間:2021年9月21日

This app is amazing and does everything you'd want a preorder app to do. It has one critical flaw though that I have to give it 3 stars for. When a pre-order ends based on a date, the app sets that product to "unavailable" and makes purchasing the product impossible until you manually go in an fix it through the app. There's no notification for this, so unless you check the app every day, its possible some of your products will go unavailable for days on end and be impossible to purchase due to this design flaw. If they fix this issue, I will gladly give 5 stars.

ShopSalonCity
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2020年5月26日

The app word well for showing the user that the item is a pre-order. It doesn't have a very smooth or intuitive admin interface and feels very clunky and confusing to use.

Duel Kingdom
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月