評價 (964)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2021年5月4日

I'm disappointed in this app. Still displays the preorder button even when the item is in stock. Since most customers won't buy pre-order items over in-stock items, I deleted the app but the preorder button won't go away. I emailed customer support for help but never heard back from them. Please avoid this app and get something better. EDIT: The support team reached out to me after posting this review and helped me remove the remaining code from my website. I do appreciate their fast and helpful customer service.

Midori Jewelry Co.
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
2021年2月16日

Bien mais mon bouton ne se change plus en précommander , je ne sais pas pourquoi, je vais essayer de contacter le support

AddictoPop
法國
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年9月18日

So far so good. Easy set-up and I appreciate that I'm not paying for unnecessary bells and whistles.

Boketto Wellness
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2020年3月20日

Aside from this rating pop-up every time the screen changes, it's a fairly good app. Except... it won't submit short reviews

Dark Bunny Sauces
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2020年3月20日

This app is very powerful for pro-order organizing, I can setup the limited quantity and timeline to control the pre-order in order to keep the service well. This is free and really make my sales revenue increased

Like a Bean
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 23天
編輯時間:2020年4月1日

Thank you very much. But rating pop up very annoying.. and also need to one by one edit the product , every time click "save" rating will pop up .. anyway i already delete the app

WAGGY WOFFIE STORE
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 22天
2022年8月23日

The support is good, however there are a few things that off UX
- Presale with discount goes straight to Checkout, rendering users unable to purchase multiple products
- Our products are customizable and include file upload which is unfortunatle, not being able to catch on the order

Knitwise, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 17天
2020年5月12日

i used this app to add pre-order but i cant undertand how to do to change the prices in case of pr order

Sara Lubrano Gioielli Artigianali
義大利
使用應用程式 6天
2020年12月24日

Helpful customer support. I only needed basic pre-order app, so its met my need for now but you cannot checkout various preorder variants at once, nor can order in stock items with pre-orders at the same time.

COSMOS 29Q
日本
使用應用程式 2天
2020年5月5日

It helps with the pre-order option but it's hard to understand how to make it work for the different variations. besides this, it is easy to use.

Venus Karma
卡達
使用應用程式 2天