PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
671 reviews
556 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
556 reviews
December 8, 2022

Sarah is extremely helpful and responsive. We use both Pre-order and back in stock feature, both working well. This app is amazing :)
highly recommended!!

Lambwolf Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 5, 2022

The customer service is very helpful! They solved my problem very fast! :) I recommend for everyone!

iPhoneStyle.hu
Hungary
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 29, 2022

Customer support was amazing!!!! they customised my pre-order badge for me to suit my page and was super accomodating. easy app to use and will definitely help my ecommerce store grow

Smile Fresh
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 24, 2022

Very quick answer, very good service! It's a pleasure to be help so quickly. I recommend without problem ! Top

AUM WORLD
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 23, 2022

Easy enough to setup and support we're super speedy when I had problems on the preorders page. Customer service was great.

NUDOS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 23, 2022

Thank you for your response. I am surprised at how quickly you responded. I contacted this company because they did not set up a "reserved sale." I was surprised at how quickly they responded after that. Thank you very much.

あおい星空商店
Japan
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 23, 2022

Buena aplicación. Funciona bien. Cualquier problema te lo resuelven de cualquier forma posible, muy buena atención al cliente. Incluso me modificaron una cosa a nivel de diseño porque pregunté si sería posible.
Muy contenta! Gracias!

Decaro
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 22, 2022

I was amazed at how fast and polite the support was. When I inquired about changing some font colors, they responded immediately.We will continue to use this app.

ThiOuThe LIFE 公式ショップ
Japan
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
November 13, 2022

Love this app! For my store it has been important to sell while the product is out of stock. Also love their quick customer service. If there are issues they are quick to solve them.

BY BANOO
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 10, 2022

Easy to install, setup, and really easy to use. Support and the Dev Team are super responsive. Stellar App and Service!

The Original Simcha Chair Company
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days