PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
675 reviews
560 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
560 reviews
Edited December 18, 2020

Owner of igbaa.com here.
Love this app for new product launch. Smooth interface and easy to use. Definitely will recommend this app. The app allows you to add single products or multiple products at once.

ALRIGHT∀PPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 16, 2020

O-M-G finally something that is easy to use!! I am new to shopify so it's been great to have been able to apply exactly what I wanted, quickly and effectively.

Evergreen Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 22, 2021

It has been very helpful for me to do preorders. The app is working fine and the support is great with quick replies.

Sellenatela
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 15, 2020

We use this app to display products what we have not yet launched but want customers to be able to pre-order. Great support from Sarah to get things to work!

Primm
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 15, 2020

You have to get this app!!!!!! It is easy to setup and use. It looks great on any website. I love it!

Melrose Avenue
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 13, 2020

Had a few problems with using the app however Eric was extremely helpful in sorting them out. Very quick to respond. Great for what we need on the website.

Excalibur Sports
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 10, 2020

Sucha a great and simple experience. Awesome functionality. Highly recommended if your are in the beginner profile of user.

URBX SHOP
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 8, 2020

App is doing exactly what we need it to. We had a few issues right away that were handled promptly and professionally by Eric. The partial pay is way more intuitive than it is with other apps.

Coontail
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 7, 2020

Great app. Does what it says. I had a question, Eric was super nice! Thank you so much for making it available for free, small businesses like ours are super thankful.

Better Than Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 5, 2020

It helps increase sales for sure. Very simple and good app .. A must for apparel ecom website. Very good customer service

WANDERLOOMS
India
Time spent using app: 22 days