PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
674 reviews
559 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
559 reviews
November 1, 2020

Great App and customer service who helped me fixing a urgent problem. I will most definitely recommend this app.

Prego.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 1, 2020

I had some problems when i first installed this app, but after i contacted the support they fixed everything and now it's working great. I really love that i can configure an auto-restock after the preorder deadline.

SOHO. 100% Design Shop
Israel
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 30, 2020

I'm using this app to add a Preorder button on my product's pages. I needed to add a Preorder button to replace the Cart button when a product is out of stock. This app is useful for it, but I had some issue with an alert pop-up for the customers. The support team has been great. They assisted me and worked until the problem was fixed. I'm really satisfied about app and support. Thanx a lot Eric!

VIT.shop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 29, 2020

Very simple but effective, needed help and the dev team was fast in helping. Would recommend for people needing this function!

LUU
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 28, 2020

The app works very well. It is easy to use and you can apply it to one product or several. Also it has a good technical support. Great

WapsMedical
Chile
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 28, 2020

Outstanding support from the team with a technical problem! Would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a simple way to manage pre-order items online.

Prickly Thistle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited February 24, 2021

Excellent app and fantastic support. We have been using the "pre-order" app for about 3 months now since opening our online store. Since we are a "made to order" online shop, this app has been very useful. I definitely recommend it! Thank you so much!

MAOTA
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 26, 2020

Excellent app, does exactly what I need, saved me doing my manual workaround of setting up a preorder collection and keeping a note of all the orders by hand. Looks great in the store and the countdown creates a persuasive scarcity for sales. Great support too. Highly recommended.

RHINOJUICE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 26, 2020

Thanks for this free resource for the pre-order function. Great support from the team and the function is working properly now!

Wabilogic
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited October 25, 2020

Some steps are repetitive and some features do not work but overall it is great. I really hope this stops the popup asking for feedback because that is super frustrating! Edited... IT STILL ASKS FOR FEEDBACK!

3 Girls Boutique LA
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months