PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
671 reviews
556 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
556 reviews
October 12, 2022

Great customer service. I had some integration issues with my theme and the Globo team solved them in no time!

BAIUSHKI
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 7, 2022

The App is great but the customer service issues even better. What a great team. Highly recommended.

Porsche Spares UK Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 6, 2022

Super easy to install and amazing customer support if you get stuck. Great solution for offering pre-order ability to your products.

Pine & Palm Home
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 4, 2022

Great App that meets all our needs for preorders. Easy to set up and shout out to the support team. Very responsive and they fixed one issue in under 24hrs.

Hokkaido Ski Club Shop
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 4, 2022

App is fantastic and works exactly how I need it to - Had a couple of issues with installation and again when I changed my store's theme but the Globo support were incredibly helpful and were happy to help me sort all of my issues - Can't recommend enough

Unusual Horror
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 4, 2022

Thank you Globo team! You've replied the email very fast and perfectly solved my problem! A helpful pre-order app.

GK Loot
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 29, 2022

Quick service and very friendly!
A very nice APP to use for your webshop.
For me it's the best PreOrder APP.
TOP!

Exclusive-Hobbyshop
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 20, 2022

The support is very helpful and timely! The setup is easy and the functions work fine with my expectations.

ZNS Jewellery
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited January 29, 2023

Very responsive team, would recommend although the features seem slightly limited. Good for what we need

lunalae
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 19, 2022

Customer support has been great. They quickly added badges to our products when they did not show up automatically.

Tuft the World
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days