PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
673 reviews
558 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
558 reviews
November 14, 2019

I asked the support if it was possible to change the time indications inside the counter into a different language and they fullfilled my wish!It's so great to see developers putting so much effort into making us happy even though the app is for free. The app is easy to set up and keeps all it's promises. Perfect experience=)

Roudbreck
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 3, 2019

It was easy to install, great tool to have on your store- great app! Support is very helpful and responsive.

By Nature's Creations
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 24, 2019

great application easy to use translate and edit working perfectly and the support is more than amazing very responsive , this is a must have application

Sawan Nakshop
Thailand
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 20, 2019

Great little app. Fairly straight forward, although I did ask for help once. Everything works as it should and the support staff are friendly and helpful.

Realm of the Witch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 22, 2019

Straight forward and easy to use.

Lyrical Math
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 13, 2019

This app is great and helps us manage our pre-order collection. Two options I wish it offered is banner/badge on pre-order items to denote it's a pre-order AND the ability to charge for the order once the inventory arrives instead of at the time the order is placed.

Sassy Girl Boutique NJ
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 30, 2019

Globo Pre-Order app is so easy to use and it is a great price. Thank you for creating an awesome app.

Cool Approved World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 11, 2019

Staff is very helpfull and responded quickly on my questions. When I installed the app I did ran into some theme-related issues, but they fixed it and now it's a good working app.

Olleke, Harry Potter Wizarding Store | Online filmmerchandise kopen
Belgium
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 1, 2018

Works great simple to set up and helpful support (should you need them). Very useful app when you need to presell.

Plantastic Products
Thailand
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 23, 2018

Very good APP. Responsive support. Solved my problem literally overnight (and it was on the weekend!)

Really Awesome Stuff
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days