PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
674 reviews
559 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
559 reviews
September 20, 2022

The support is very helpful and timely! The setup is easy and the functions work fine with my expectations.

ZNS Jewellery
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited January 29, 2023

Very responsive team, would recommend although the features seem slightly limited. Good for what we need

lunalae
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 19, 2022

Customer support has been great. They quickly added badges to our products when they did not show up automatically.

Tuft the World
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 16, 2022

This app was so simple to install and set up. I had only one small issue and they were so quick to respond and help!!

Oak & Ivy Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 16, 2022

Great and quick support. Always ready to help. We appreciate this app very much as it provides our shop the extra features we needed

SuperiorCare.Pet
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 16, 2022

The app does what it should and the support team was great in my experience. Had a few small issues that I couldn't figure out, but everything was fixed by the Globo team within hours of contacting them

Fjorden
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 15, 2022

I used this app for my preorder and it was very helpful. It work very fast the process to activate was easy as well.

TheSlowMotionBrand
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 13, 2022

Gran servicio por parte de Sarah, resolvió todos los temas que tenía con rapidez y profesionalidad. Todo por email, pediría que tuvieran un chat en directo y hubiese sido más rápido.

Sign24h Europe, S.L.U. - B16996787
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 13, 2022

Very happy with this app. Works well and offers good intuitive user experience. Has also allowed me to receive orders when products have not been in stock which is of great benefit. Can't fault Globo, they provide quick, clear, concise communication and were able to make some minor tweaks at my request. This is the second app of theirs i've integrated and i'm sure won't be the last. Thanks Globo for your great product and support.

Swiggle
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 13, 2022

Very good app, easy to get started and can easily do what you want, special thanks to Sarah, very patient and helped me solve all my problems.

Robot Buzz Lightyear
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days