PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

PreOrder Globo | Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
671 reviews
556 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
556 reviews
September 8, 2022

This is good app, easy to set-up. Thaks for quick response and solving my issue.
Can highly recommend

猫教(NEKOKYO)
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 7, 2022

Fast and consistent trouble-shooting by Sarah and her dev team! Thanks so much for solving my shipping issue.

Urban Machina
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 5, 2022

So far everything works well and customer service was fast, efficient and super friendly! The best Pre-Order and Back in Stock app of all the ones I have tested.

Arctic Sammy
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2022

Sehr gut funktionierende App, gutes Design und schneller, unkomplizierter Support. Empfehle ich gerne weiter!

MeineTrenntoilette
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 4, 2022

I have just downloaded this app. Certainly easy to install. Too early to tell how well it actually works for customers and product sales.

AllThreads
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
September 2, 2022

easy to install, haven't actually played with it yet! but from the looks its worth the install and would do great for business!

Walynn Collins Hair Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
September 2, 2022

The Preorder and out of stock app looks great and it fits in nicely with my theme. The installation was quick and easy.

1800ceiling
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 2, 2022

Nous avons utilisé cette application, et le support est vraiment d'une efficacité remarquable. Ils sont à l'écoute et aide à comprendre le besoin au maximum. Nous recommandons vivement cette application.

Etat Libre d'Orange
France
Time spent using app: 16 days
September 2, 2022

Great app. not perfect, but the support team is always available to make it perfect and trouble-free.

Just Calendars
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 1, 2022

We really like this app, but we LOVE their support team! If we ever encounter any issues or have any questions we are met with a swift response and a quick fix. Can highly recommend :)

Oaken Vault
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 months