Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing pre-orders and back-in-stock notifications, praising its simplicity, customization, and compatibility with custom themes. Features such as scheduling product drops, back-in-stock email automation, and allowing small deposits for in-demand items are particularly appreciated. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient service. The app also offers a free tier and supports multiple languages. Some merchants, however, would like to see metafield information display support in the future.

February 16, 2021

Bien mais mon bouton ne se change plus en précommander , je ne sais pas pourquoi, je vais essayer de contacter le support

AddictoPop
France
2 months using the app
September 18, 2020

So far so good. Easy set-up and I appreciate that I'm not paying for unnecessary bells and whistles.

Boketto Wellness
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2020

Aside from this rating pop-up every time the screen changes, it's a fairly good app. Except... it won't submit short reviews

Dark Bunny Sauces
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 20, 2020

This app is very powerful for pro-order organizing, I can setup the limited quantity and timeline to control the pre-order in order to keep the service well. This is free and really make my sales revenue increased

Like a Bean
Hong Kong SAR
23 days using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

Thank you very much. But rating pop up very annoying.. and also need to one by one edit the product , every time click "save" rating will pop up .. anyway i already delete the app

WAGGY WOFFIE STORE
Malaysia
22 days using the app
August 23, 2022

The support is good, however there are a few things that off UX
- Presale with discount goes straight to Checkout, rendering users unable to purchase multiple products
- Our products are customizable and include file upload which is unfortunatle, not being able to catch on the order

Knitwise, Inc.
United States
17 days using the app
May 12, 2020

i used this app to add pre-order but i cant undertand how to do to change the prices in case of pr order

Sara Lubrano Gioielli Artigianali
Italy
6 days using the app
December 24, 2020

Helpful customer support. I only needed basic pre-order app, so its met my need for now but you cannot checkout various preorder variants at once, nor can order in stock items with pre-orders at the same time.

COSMOS 29Q
Japan
2 days using the app
May 5, 2020

It helps with the pre-order option but it's hard to understand how to make it work for the different variations. besides this, it is easy to use.

Venus Karma
Qatar
2 days using the app
September 12, 2022

App doesn't work properly upon first installation. The app would intermittently take a long time to load between different configuration pages. Some features like badges and and label in cart page are not working as expected. The support probably could fix it but we are not willing to wait for it. Had to delete it and try other app now.

Gravgear
Singapore
About 5 hours using the app