Pre‑Order Sales ‑ Fortescue

Pre‑Order Sales ‑ Fortescue

Plan gratuito disponible. Prueba gratis de 30 días.
Calificación (4,9)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
45 reseñas
43 reseñas
Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
43 reseñas
18 de enero de 2023

Awesome app, it's saved me heaps of time. The cleanest way to do pre-orders. The support team is also tops

Bendigo Vinyl
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 días
10 de enero de 2023

The app works well. The back up and support from them has been amazing. They helped sort out all the set up problems over the first few weeks.

Mobility Plus
Nueva Zelanda
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 23 días
4 de enero de 2023

Very amazing support when any issues are occurring and app works great on my website and was easy to connect

Luztstore
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
13 de diciembre de 2022

Great customer service, they went above and beyond our requests and helped customise their app to our store needs. i'd definitely recommend!

Glow Hub Beauty
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
29 de noviembre de 2022

Great customer service, quick and helpful. The free version has very limited options but still useful.

The Rescue Kit Company
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
4 de noviembre de 2022

great app easy to use i can bulid customer list using the notify me button. This really helps my customers wanting more

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
Fecha de modificación: 1 de noviembre de 2022

Wonderful app! I would definitely recommend. A very helpful and efficient team. Easy to work with and simple to use functions in the app that makes installing to your website a breeze. Also Matt and Adam from the customer service team are very professional and helped me all the way with any questions I had and enquires.

The Modern Planner
Nueva Zelanda
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 19 días
31 de octubre de 2022

The App is working as expected. Support was really fast in helping to integrate with an old theme that didn't want to cooperate. Great service, thanx.

LORENA SARAVIA
México
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 29 minutos
28 de octubre de 2022

Matt from the customer service team was very prompt and professional in helping me integrate this app on my Shopify account! I can't wait to begin to use this feature for my orders. I've been looking for something like this for a while.

Big Leap Ink
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
21 de octubre de 2022

I was looking for an app that can help me easily manage my store's pre-order products and display pre-order badges online. Adam helped me integrate the badges to fit my theme! Amazing service and I'm very happy with how the badges look. Thanks Adam!

Dalia Studio
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 días