Reseñas (542)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use and great customer service

Spectra Musique
Canadá
6 días usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

So far I love it and the only reason I rate it a 4 is because I wish it will also provide emails to customers notifications to let them know we have pre-orders available

LOWLOW STREETWEAR
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd respondió 1 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for the review and sharing your feedback about the emails. We will take that feature request into consideration during our next developer meeting.

Fecha de modificación: 1 de octubre de 2023

Great app - does exactly what is intended. Easy to set up with a user friendly interface. Abuzar was really quick to offer assistance when needed.

Update to review: We've now used this app for a couple weeks and while it mostly works, there are some limitations with how it handles inventory and sometimes not working when pre-order limits have been reached. Their support can be spotty - Abuzar was great but other members have been slow to respon or not responding at all which is frustrating.

I'll Know It When I See It
Canadá
22 días usando la aplicación
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for the review and kind words about our user-friendly interface. Nice to hear that Abuzar was quick to help you out!

18 de septiembre de 2023

Nice App. We installed this and this works fine. There are some details like comply to the law in Denmark, that did not works out, so we have to look at another solution. But a nice app

Neo Shop
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 14 horas usando la aplicación
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and leave detailed feedback in regards to the law in Denmark.

Fecha de modificación: 12 de octubre de 2023

Great CS but it's not compatible with my payment method

Aerix Co
Taiwán
11 días usando la aplicación
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd respondió 14 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was helpful!

31 de julio de 2022

Ich habe die App nur für einen schnellen Test installiert um ein Produkt zu testen. Leider hat zuerst die App nicht richtig funktioniert und mir wurde vom Entwicklerteam schnell geholfen und alle Probleme wurden beseitigt.

MatShop
Austria
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2021

Pretty decent app, had a few troubles at the beginning , but ended up working fine, Customer Service great, very responsive.

Techsquality
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de abril de 2022

I used this app to help me set up my products for pre-order. I was new to integrating this app and needed some assistance. The team did a great job in assisting me navigate through my technical issues. I'm excited to see how my customers respond to new app!

Artista Nova
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
25 de abril de 2022

I used this app to let the customer pre-order the sold-out products at my shop. It helps my shop continue to generate good revenue from new customers, and people don't leave the shop without buying anything. It has a free plan to try out before upgrading the paid plan.

HAPPY SiNKS
Finlandia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2023

Very helpful support and great if you're starting out with pre-orders. App is super easy to use and has the options that we were looking for (pre-order only 2 of our variants). Satendra was so much help when we had issues with our button.

Perco
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd respondió 17 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your review! We are ecstatic to hear that our customer service (Satendra was very helpful) and the features of the app were up to your expectations. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.