Appikon ‑ Pre‑Order , 531件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年4月20日

I used this app to be able to provide a pre-order option on my shop and it was such a seamless process to activate. The customer service is outstanding - SUPER helpful. I feel comfortable knowing if I run into an issue their team will be there to help assist quickly and efficiently. HIGHLY recommend using this app and team! Thank you, Hasti, for your help!!

DanceBody
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:33分
2022年8月17日

I seems easy so far. Great assistance on chat when things didn't appear to be working. The instructions from Shopify were not helpful but the group from Pre-order Today were very supportive. Cannot wait to get our first pre-order.

The Den @ Turner High School
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:33分
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2022年8月17日

Thank you so much, Kim. For such an amazing review.

-Abuzar Khan

2023年1月30日

easy to use application. works well so far and the most important fast and accurate support from the online chat. Really helpful

mattinacoffee.com
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:32分
2022年8月10日

I am really happy with the helpful and fast support that I received from Abuzar. He graciously helped me set up my pre-order page. Thanks Abuzar and Appikon!

le seltzer
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:32分
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2022年8月10日

Thank you so much, Noah for such a great review.

-Abuzar Khan

2022年10月12日

Customer service helped me solve my problem via the chat. They were very helpful and clear with the instructions.

Trejo's Tacos
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:32分
2023年1月27日

I just downloaded this and reached out to customer service. They got me up and running in no time. I really liked that for one product there was no fee so I could truly test this out vs some of the other apps. Looking forward to using it more

IntuitiveQueen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28分
2022年8月31日

I never actually used the app as it lacked a "Pay on Fulfillment" feature. So, take this as a review of their customer service. My communication with their helpdesk was immediate and very impressive. Definitely 5 star service. I would feel very confident trying their apps in the future!

McGregor Pedals
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:27分
2022年4月14日

It works and I received good support. What sets this apart from the other pre-order apps is that you can start with 1 product for free.

We are one
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:26分
2023年1月24日

working ! good app! they let you try free and the customer service is also good ! i will keep the app on my website

romeospick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25分
2022年4月18日

App installed quick, needed some help with set-up and they replied right away. Thanks for your help!

Trella Technologies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23分
Appikon Software Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2022年4月18日

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan