Pre‑order Today

Pre‑order Today

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
387 reviews
356 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
356 reviews
December 2, 2022

Great app for pre-orders Customer service is available to help with all inquiries. Would definitely recommend

Shuswap Mountain Riders
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 2, 2022

I had an issue of click button o. Dawn theme. Shikha was so wonderful to fix the issue so quick. Great customer service.

FurlooLand
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
December 1, 2022

This app is a game changer! I love how simple it is to use, and the customer service is outstanding. Almost everything is customizable and if you run into any issues their dev team will help fix it for you. Definitely recommend this app if you're looking to add the pre-order feature to your store.

Sivana
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 1, 2022

Like this app! Meet all our pre-order needs and have a great support team. Recommend this to all sellers.

Artisancutlery.net
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 29, 2022

This App does exactly what I needed it to. The customer support was amazing. Definitely recommend this app.

FIRST SIN | Fashion Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
November 28, 2022

Trust me, I took the trouble to test several pre-order plugins in the shopify app store, kept downloading and uninstalling in disappointment because many plugins were not compatible with my theme or product pages I made with Gempage! But this plugin does it! And fast reply! Don't worry about the different time zones! Here I especially thank Zia for her help! Patiently and flawlessly helped me achieve my work!

Livtab
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 26, 2022

Helped my business a lot! Perfect app. No problems in using it and very very good support. Would install it without a doubt.

CAINTÉ
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 23, 2022

Works great and the team has good customer service! I appreciate their support and will continue using this app for a while!

Wasatch Tenkara Rods
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 22, 2022

I used the app to setup my pre order button. The customer service was amazing! Fast and super easy! I recommend

Bleaux By Bri LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 22, 2022

This app has been helpful with setting up my pre orders, It is very easy to use and customer support is amazing. I had a question about the app and Satendra was so helpful, he answered every question and guided me to the right direction.

Duma Mbili
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months