Pre‑order Today

Sell Pre-order, Coming Soon, Out-of-Stock & Sold Out Products

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 287 reviews

Sana USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

So far, so good. Just started with it. CS was very helpful with some small tweaks. Using DAWN.........

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

Neet Freak Clothing LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I just started using it but i can say the customer service is amazing. I love that they don't use any code.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

beverlyhillsgc.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Worked with preorders. Had issue with the theme and was advised by support which fixed it in a timely manner. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

REP Provisions

Location United States
Time spent using app About 15 hours

This App does everything we need it to and customer service / dev team was super responsive. They customized a few things we needed to work for us. So far so good.

INAMORE

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

the APP is super easy to use and efficient. Also, I was really happy with customer service experience I received. I highly recommend it, for anyone looking for an intro version of Pre-Order option.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

Ubon.in

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

excellent. beyond expectations. after using it I am very fond of this app now. very good app. I appreciate their hard work.

Ramrock School & Office Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

This app is exactly what I was looking for so that my customers can pre-order their supplies. Great customer service! Able to answer questions within minutes. T

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

-Abuzar Khan

BABY STAR™

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The support to assist with the integration was phenomenal! The app does exactly what is needed for preorder items. Highly recommend if you sell products on preorder.

Shop Now

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Abuzar was such a wonderful help! He answered all my questions so promptly and professionally and even provided me with detailed help!! This app is great

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

THESUPERBEE

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 months

Good and helpful app, really help me. Guys in the support are really nice and help me with all my problems fast.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 28 29
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 28 29