Pre‑order Today

Pre‑order Today

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
388 reviews
357 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
357 reviews
February 2, 2023

Amazing customer service with quick response times! Can't recommend this app enough. Big thanks to all that work there!

THE ZEN HUB
United Kingdom
January 30, 2023

easy to use application. works well so far and the most important fast and accurate support from the online chat. Really helpful

mattinacoffee.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
January 27, 2023

support is great.

Handy Beach Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 27, 2023

I just downloaded this and reached out to customer service. They got me up and running in no time. I really liked that for one product there was no fee so I could truly test this out vs some of the other apps. Looking forward to using it more

IntuitiveQueen
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
January 27, 2023

Incredibly easy to install and customise. Support team were fantastic, solved my 1 minor issue within just 3 minutes. Could not recommend highly enough for anyone wishing to introudce a pre order feature to their store.

Rocky Mountain UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
January 26, 2023

I had a problem with the reservation button not showing up.

I contacted them via chat and had it resolved within 10 minutes.

M1インソール公式サイト
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 25, 2023

So stellt man sich Service vor, es ist immer instant jemand erreichbar der alle Probleme innerhalb weniger Minuten lösen kann und einem sogar erklärt woran es lag.
Ich nutze mehrere Appikon Apps und habe immer die gleiche positive Erfahrung gemacht.
Die Apps sind von ihrem Aufbau und ihrer Möglichkeit alles anzupassen auch toll.
Die Leute stehen zu ihrer Arbeit.

Paintball Buddy
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 24, 2023

working ! good app! they let you try free and the customer service is also good ! i will keep the app on my website

romeospick
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
January 23, 2023

Had a small problem with my pre-order button but you guys got it handled lighting fast. Thank you!....

areatwenty9
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 20, 2023

Preorder button wasn't showing, they fixed it. Then it wasnt working, they fixed. All very quickly. Thanks!

CrawlBuddy
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days