Pre‑order Today

Pre‑order Today

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
383 reviews
352 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
352 reviews
November 29, 2022

This App does exactly what I needed it to. The customer support was amazing. Definitely recommend this app.

FIRST SIN | Fashion Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
November 28, 2022

Trust me, I took the trouble to test several pre-order plugins in the shopify app store, kept downloading and uninstalling in disappointment because many plugins were not compatible with my theme or product pages I made with Gempage! But this plugin does it! And fast reply! Don't worry about the different time zones! Here I especially thank Zia for her help! Patiently and flawlessly helped me achieve my work!

Livtab
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 26, 2022

Helped my business a lot! Perfect app. No problems in using it and very very good support. Would install it without a doubt.

CAINTÉ
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 23, 2022

Works great and the team has good customer service! I appreciate their support and will continue using this app for a while!

Wasatch Tenkara Rods
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 22, 2022

I used the app to setup my pre order button. The customer service was amazing! Fast and super easy! I recommend

Bleaux By Bri LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 22, 2022

This app has been helpful with setting up my pre orders, It is very easy to use and customer support is amazing. I had a question about the app and Satendra was so helpful, he answered every question and guided me to the right direction.

Duma Mbili
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 21, 2022

Super kind and fast attention. I'm still learning how to use the app, but I think it will become one of my favourites.

Cacles Barefoot
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 17, 2022

It was incredibly simple to set up the app and they had excellent customer service when I needed a small customization.

GANANCE
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
November 16, 2022

This is my first time setting up or using a Pre-Order app so I did have some questions for tech support. They were quick to respond and very helpful! Great experience so far.

Disciplined and Dangerous
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 16, 2022

Working great now! Sourabh walked me through it and made it really easy, they are a great team and I look forward to subscribing when our product list grows!

Scratch Decor
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month