Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

We've been very happy with PreOrder Manager for quite some time but I'm writing the review to thank Rash and the team for going above and beyond to help find a solution to something that wasn't working properly on the site. A+ customer service and great to be in touch with a real person instead of an auto-bot!!!! Very satisfied customer. Thank you!

Norwegian Wool
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Such an amazing app. Has so many settings that just work. I'm surprised Shopify doesn't have anything built in for Pre-Orders, but this app has helped our customers understand the item they ordered was a pre-order. Their customer service is top-notch too. They've fixed any problems quickly.

Inovelli
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

I've been using Amai Preorder Manager for 4 years now and the app is improving year after year rolling out new features.
You can set customs settings at sku level, pre-order info are display at the cart, checkout and in the order confermation email.

The support is great. Quick at replying and fixing any issue.
It's worthy the fee! No doubt.

Mia Moltrasio
Italie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

Excellent Support & Features

Cyril R. Salter
Royaume-Uni
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Fantastic customer service.

I recommend them

MEXAS
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Perfect After service related to issue

SOOJIB
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

This product has the best customer support I've ever seen and that's what stands out. It also has all the functionality I need but is still simple to understand and use. Definitely a 5 star product.

Elite Level Status
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

Great, Aoo. It's just what we were looking for with customer verification of pre-order status. Hopefully, it will reduce the amount of email. On-boarding support was great!

Lounge Wagon
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Nice work!

feinsteDüfte
Allemagne
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

This app works magically to incorporate with our preorder items that are scheduled for 2024 Autumn Season. We wanted something that we can broadcast or advertise but without needing to worry about manually fulfill or letting the customer know that this item is for pre-order only. So lucky we found Amai, the support group is even more responsive and professional. Fixed our display issues in no time! Definitely great app and would recommend to any friend I know!

www.x-dream.com.au

X-DREAM SNOWBOARDING
Australie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application