Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Pre-orders, Back in Stock Alerts, Coming Soon, Sold Out

Plan gratuito disponible

Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

Add a checkbox to your Pre-Order product page and customers must agree to the Terms and Conditions before they can pre-order.

Pre-Order Now Button

The app automatically changes the "Add to cart" button to "Pre-Order" for out-of-stock products.

Coming Soon and Notify Me

Display "Coming Soon" information and notify customers immediately when products are back in stock.

Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Trusted by 8,000+ merchants worldwide.

Comprehensive out-of-box features

  • Add a terms and conditions section to your Pre-Order.
  • Notify customers when products are Back in Stock
  • Add a Coming Soon button to create intrigue.
  • Set pre-order status automatically as you run out of stock
  • Apply discounts on all pre-ordered items
  • Bulk operations to set pre-order for a list of products or the whole store
  • Multiple features to manage pre-orders professionally

What does the Pre-Order Manager 2.0 offer?

The "Add to cart" button will be replaced by the Pre-Order button for out-of-stock products. Your customer clicks the Pre-Order button and goes through the regular order procedure to buy an item. You can set the same option to sell "Coming Soon" products, manage pre-sale and hide the "Sold Out" button.

Easy installation

The app works out of the box for 95% of the themes. You don’t need to customize your theme. The app will automatically replace the "Add to cart" button everywhere in the store for out-of-stock products. The Pre-Order Manager is perfectly compatible with:

  • all popular themes
  • AJAX carts
  • AJAX collections and homepages
  • quick-view pop-ups

Set up Pre-Order on autopilot and relax

Automatically enable Pre-Order when a product or variant goes out of stock.

Default and individual settings

Set up default settings for most products. Use individual settings for certain variants, products, collections, etc.

Auto-apply discounts on all pre-ordered products

Discounts will be applied for selected products or the whole store.

Edit pre-order settings in bulk

Dashboard allows you search and filter products by collection, vendor, product type, pre-order status or discount. It means you can enable, disable or set up individual settings to filtered products or search results in bulk.

Pre-Order analytics

Analyze pre-order sales right in the app. Export data to a CSV file.

Other features list

Pre-Order Manager allows you to set up:

  • pre-order button text and design (or use "Add to Cart" button style)
  • pre-order message text, style and position
  • pre-order label text on cart and checkout pages
  • quantity available for pre-order
  • pre-order start and end date
  • pre-orders tagging
  • locations where pre-orders are available

100% Quality Guarantee

  • Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.
  • Fast live-chat A-class support: Monday-Friday, 2am-11pm (NY time)
Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Trusted by 8,000+ merchants worldwide.

Comprehensive out-of-box features

  • Add a terms and conditions section to your Pre-Order.
  • Notify customers when products are Back in Stock
  • Add a Coming Soon button to create intrigue.
  • Set pre-order status automatically as you run out of stock
  • Apply discounts on all pre-ordered items
  • Bulk operations to set pre-order for a list of products or the whole store
  • Multiple features to manage pre-orders professionally

What does the Pre-Order Manager 2.0 offer?

The "Add to cart" button will be replaced by the Pre-Order button for out-of-stock products. Your customer clicks the Pre-Order button and goes through the regular order procedure to buy an item. You can set the same option to sell "Coming Soon" products, manage pre-sale and hide the "Sold Out" button.

Easy installation

The app works out of the box for 95% of the themes. You don’t need to customize your theme. The app will automatically replace the "Add to cart" button everywhere in the store for out-of-stock products. The Pre-Order Manager is perfectly compatible with:

  • all popular themes
  • AJAX carts
  • AJAX collections and homepages
  • quick-view pop-ups

Set up Pre-Order on autopilot and relax

Automatically enable Pre-Order when a product or variant goes out of stock.

Default and individual settings

Set up default settings for most products. Use individual settings for certain variants, products, collections, etc.

Auto-apply discounts on all pre-ordered products

Discounts will be applied for selected products or the whole store.

Edit pre-order settings in bulk

Dashboard allows you search and filter products by collection, vendor, product type, pre-order status or discount. It means you can enable, disable or set up individual settings to filtered products or search results in bulk.

Pre-Order analytics

Analyze pre-order sales right in the app. Export data to a CSV file.

Other features list

Pre-Order Manager allows you to set up:

  • pre-order button text and design (or use "Add to Cart" button style)
  • pre-order message text, style and position
  • pre-order label text on cart and checkout pages
  • quantity available for pre-order
  • pre-order start and end date
  • pre-orders tagging
  • locations where pre-orders are available

100% Quality Guarantee

  • Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.
  • Fast live-chat A-class support: Monday-Friday, 2am-11pm (NY time)

Precio

Free Plan

Gratis

  • Turn on Pre-Order for ONE product
  • Turn on Coming Soon for ONE product
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Enhanced analytics
  • Pre-Order by Countries

Unlimited Plan

$24.95/mes

o $20.79/mes se factura $249.50 una vez al año

  • All Free Plan features plus:
  • Bulk operations
  • Discounts applied for pre-orders
  • Manage an unlimited number of products

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$33.95/mes

o $20.79/mes se factura $249.50 una vez al año

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app
  • + All from the Unlimited Plan

* Todos los cargos se facturan en USD.
** Los cargos recurrentes, incluidos los costos mensuales o los cargos basados en el uso, se facturan cada 30 días.

Reseñas

4.3 con 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.

  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    83 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    7 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    1 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    2 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    6 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Tråkk Inn

Unresponsive and some generic "all works for us" " is it network problems" type response when contacting support. Have to regression test all functions in shopify it seems as it not really clear what this app left behind.... When signing out of the app after uninstall I got a "sorry to leave you mail. Even the link in the email does not work.... and the email states: "we are working hard to improve our app".... text from the supplier "P/S: If you had uninstalled the Pre-Order Manager app directly from the Shopify Admin panel without following this guide, please contact us (by replying to this email) to have the codes removed." If you love problems, regression testing, sloppy functions, unresponsiveness, generic customer service answers and as a bonues an uninstall that requires code change this is for sure the app for you. ..... If someone could give a good alternative to this App where you can control pre order on collection level it would be great to have some experiences shared.

Respuesta del desarrollador

25 de enero de 2022

Thank you for your feedback. To give some clarity on this issue let me share what you had asked in your email:

"We have just installed the Pre-Order Manager and it is insanely slow to respond when trying to configure it. Is this normal behaviour or do you have some sort of problem. Please get back to me as I will have to know if this an app to continue working with.."

We replied within 2 minutes the following message in which we try to understand your problem more:

"Slow response of the app is not an expected behavior and have not found any similar report. I also tested the app on my end and everything is working properly.

How much delay are you experiencing? If could be an outside source like internet or connection traffic."

It is unfortunate that you decided to leave this review before providing us the information that we had asked for.

It is also most unfortunate that you decided to accuse us of leaving codes in your store on purpose as this is a standard Shopify behavior that is very much documented amongst the community, that is the reason why we had an automated email asking merchants to seek assistance if they uninstall directly from the Shopify Admin Panel:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/app-residual-code-after-uninstallation-ever-caused-trouble-for/td-p/664489

Engaging Minds NZ

Works well and as intended. Fast simple and easy to use. Leaving a star off as it would be great if it could sync with my incoming orders and automatically create pre-orders for those.

BeerGater

This app is easy to use and did exactly what it needs to do. We had a few questions and needed assistance with integrating it with our theme, and we received support in a very timely manner which resolved our issue. The team was also pleasant to work with. I'd recommend this app!

Aplicaciones similares a Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

7 días de prueba gratis

The smarter way to launch products.

5.0 con 5 estrellas(23reseñas)
Crowdfunder

Crowdfunder

7 días de prueba gratis

DIY Pre-Order Crowdfunding

4.9 con 5 estrellas(83reseñas)
Crowdfunding Manager

Crowdfunding Manager

14 días de prueba gratis

№1 Crowdfunding App for Your Store

4.6 con 5 estrellas(31reseñas)
Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

7 días de prueba gratis

Crowdfunding・Pre-orders・Group buying・Flash sales

3.8 con 5 estrellas(11reseñas)