Pre‑Order Manager | PreOrder

Sell Preorder, Presale, Back In Stock & Coming Soon Products!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $24.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Key values section

Increase sales with preorders

Automatically replace "Add to cart" buttons with a ‘preorder’ button before stock arrives. Schedule your preorders and set preorder limits

Keep Selling when Out of Stock

Avoid customer disappointment and improve cash flow. Setup pre-purchase for coming soon products or notify customers when stock arrives.

Partial Payments

Accept a deposit for pre-orders and charge the remainder when products ship with our Partial Payments feature.

Pre‑Order Manager | PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager | PreOrder

Instantly start taking preorders for out-of-stock products. Simple to set up, no-coding required, works with any theme, and includes 24/7 app support.

Add preorders to your store in a few-clicks

  • Create preorder rules and apply them to any number of product groups
  • Manage/Edit what products can be preordered either individually or in bulk
  • Track preorders and preorder revenue from the apps sales dashboard

Fully customizable

Change the preorder button text and design to best match your store, simply make changes in the design dashboard no-coding required.

Clean and easy installation

  • Works out of the box for 95% of the themes. No extra coding or theme customizations needed.
  • Includes 24/7 live app support to help you succeed and getting the most out of the app
  • Fully compatible with AJAX carts, collections, and homepages, as well as quick-view pop-ups.

Set your Preorders on autopilot

  • PreOrders can be turned ON automatically as stock runs out or at a scheduled start/end.
  • Pre-Order's can also be turned OFF automatically, if preorder limits or end dates are reached.

Add a discount to preordered products

Reward users who preorder, add a $ or % discount for any preordered product

Set total pre-order limits and daily pre-order limits

Set how many preorders your store will accept before showing as “sold out”.

Notify customers when products are back in stock

Allow customers to sign up, via email, to receive a notification once products are available for purchase. Perfect for gauging product interest and keeping products selling.

Show a Coming Soon button

For any out of stock products, display the exact date the product will be available for purchase. Perfect for any limited product releases and creating product hype.

More amazing out-of-the-box features:

  • Add a preorder label text on cart and checkout pages
  • Add a preorder badge to product images
  • Opt-in checkbox for preorders, require users to accept before purchasing
  • Show quantity available for pre-order
  • Add a custom tag to preorder products
  • Offer preorders for specific Countries only
  • Get notified when products reach a certain amount of stock

Free 24/7 Live App Support

Our app includes 24/7 live human chat support, as well as phone or email support. If on the rare occasion the app doesn't work at first with your theme, our App development team can assist to get it working totally free, and within ample time.

Launch date

Fits seamlessly into

  • Shopify Flow
Pre‑Order Manager | PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager | PreOrder

Instantly start taking preorders for out-of-stock products. Simple to set up, no-coding required, works with any theme, and includes 24/7 app support.

Add preorders to your store in a few-clicks

  • Create preorder rules and apply them to any number of product groups
  • Manage/Edit what products can be preordered either individually or in bulk
  • Track preorders and preorder revenue from the apps sales dashboard

Fully customizable

Change the preorder button text and design to best match your store, simply make changes in the design dashboard no-coding required.

Clean and easy installation

  • Works out of the box for 95% of the themes. No extra coding or theme customizations needed.
  • Includes 24/7 live app support to help you succeed and getting the most out of the app
  • Fully compatible with AJAX carts, collections, and homepages, as well as quick-view pop-ups.

Set your Preorders on autopilot

  • PreOrders can be turned ON automatically as stock runs out or at a scheduled start/end.
  • Pre-Order's can also be turned OFF automatically, if preorder limits or end dates are reached.

Add a discount to preordered products

Reward users who preorder, add a $ or % discount for any preordered product

Set total pre-order limits and daily pre-order limits

Set how many preorders your store will accept before showing as “sold out”.

Notify customers when products are back in stock

Allow customers to sign up, via email, to receive a notification once products are available for purchase. Perfect for gauging product interest and keeping products selling.

Show a Coming Soon button

For any out of stock products, display the exact date the product will be available for purchase. Perfect for any limited product releases and creating product hype.

More amazing out-of-the-box features:

  • Add a preorder label text on cart and checkout pages
  • Add a preorder badge to product images
  • Opt-in checkbox for preorders, require users to accept before purchasing
  • Show quantity available for pre-order
  • Add a custom tag to preorder products
  • Offer preorders for specific Countries only
  • Get notified when products reach a certain amount of stock

Free 24/7 Live App Support

Our app includes 24/7 live human chat support, as well as phone or email support. If on the rare occasion the app doesn't work at first with your theme, our App development team can assist to get it working totally free, and within ample time.

Launch date

Fits seamlessly into

  • Shopify Flow

Pricing 14-day free trial

Shopify Basic

$24.95/month

or $18.71/month billed at $224.55 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

Shopify Standard

$39.95/month

or $28.38/month billed at $340.50 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

Shopify Advance

$59.95/month

or $44.96/month billed at $539.55 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

Shopify Plus

$89.95/month

or $67.46/month billed at $809.55 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Eagle Six Gear

Location United States

Early days using this app. Just installed and only using the pre-order feature.
So far support has been great. I like that you can edit on a variant level and I LOVE how you can the cart button and info text to include a ship by sate which will pull through to shopify. I will update review as I use more features and have some data. So far so good.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for the kind review ! This motivates our team to do better.
Feel free to contact us anytime you need assistance :)

mwhom

Location China

I can't see anything after approve the billing , loading all the time ! don't buy it! gIve my money back !

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi, we had written to you twice and send several reminders to ask you for the store access request (in which we had sent you as well). Unfortunately there was no reply from you since 30 June 2022. Please note the email address that we had sent you is this account: **ao**aohui*****@gmail.com (asterisk replaced the actual letters for privacy reasons).

Please note you are still in the 14 day free trial and NOTHING is being charged. You will not be charged ANYTHING until 13 July 2022 as stated in our pricing page all new installs comes with 14 day free trial. Kindly, reply to our email or use the live chat widget located in-app so we can assist accordingly.

AYM

Location United Kingdom

Any issues raised are very quickly responded to and fixed. A great support team who provide informative help! Cant recommend enough.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Apps similar to Pre‑Order Manager | PreOrder

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

A smarter way to launch products (pay later pre-orders & more)

4.9 of 5 stars(32reviews)
7-day free trial
Crowdfunder by Ethercycle

Crowdfunder by Ethercycle

DIY Pre-Order Crowdfunding

4.8 of 5 stars(91reviews)
7-day free trial
Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Crowdfunding・Pre-orders・Group buying・Flash sales

3.8 of 5 stars(11reviews)
7-day free trial
Crowdfunding Manager

Crowdfunding Manager

№1 Crowdfunding App for Your Store

3.2 of 5 stars(33reviews)
14-day free trial