Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Pre-orders, Back in Stock Alerts, Coming Soon, Sold Out

Free plan available

Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

Add a checkbox to your Pre-Order product page and customers must agree to the Terms and Conditions before they can pre-order.

Pre-Order Now Button

The app automatically changes the "Add to cart" button to "Pre-Order" for out-of-stock products.

Coming Soon and Notify Me

Display "Coming Soon" information and notify customers immediately when products are back in stock.

Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Trusted by 8,000+ merchants worldwide.

Comprehensive out-of-box features

  • Add a terms and conditions section to your Pre-Order.
  • Notify customers when products are Back in Stock
  • Add a Coming Soon button to create intrigue.
  • Set pre-order status automatically as you run out of stock
  • Apply discounts on all pre-ordered items
  • Bulk operations to set pre-order for a list of products or the whole store
  • Multiple features to manage pre-orders professionally

What does the Pre-Order Manager 2.0 offer?

The "Add to cart" button will be replaced by the Pre-Order button for out-of-stock products. Your customer clicks the Pre-Order button and goes through the regular order procedure to buy an item. You can set the same option to sell "Coming Soon" products, manage pre-sale and hide the "Sold Out" button.

Easy installation

The app works out of the box for 95% of the themes. You don’t need to customize your theme. The app will automatically replace the "Add to cart" button everywhere in the store for out-of-stock products. The Pre-Order Manager is perfectly compatible with:

  • all popular themes
  • AJAX carts
  • AJAX collections and homepages
  • quick-view pop-ups

Set up Pre-Order on autopilot and relax

Automatically enable Pre-Order when a product or variant goes out of stock.

Default and individual settings

Set up default settings for most products. Use individual settings for certain variants, products, collections, etc.

Auto-apply discounts on all pre-ordered products

Discounts will be applied for selected products or the whole store.

Edit pre-order settings in bulk

Dashboard allows you search and filter products by collection, vendor, product type, pre-order status or discount. It means you can enable, disable or set up individual settings to filtered products or search results in bulk.

Pre-Order analytics

Analyze pre-order sales right in the app. Export data to a CSV file.

Other features list

Pre-Order Manager allows you to set up:

  • pre-order button text and design (or use "Add to Cart" button style)
  • pre-order message text, style and position
  • pre-order label text on cart and checkout pages
  • quantity available for pre-order
  • pre-order start and end date
  • pre-orders tagging
  • locations where pre-orders are available

100% Quality Guarantee

  • Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.
  • Fast live-chat A-class support: Monday-Friday, 2am-11pm (NY time)
Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

Trusted by 8,000+ merchants worldwide.

Comprehensive out-of-box features

  • Add a terms and conditions section to your Pre-Order.
  • Notify customers when products are Back in Stock
  • Add a Coming Soon button to create intrigue.
  • Set pre-order status automatically as you run out of stock
  • Apply discounts on all pre-ordered items
  • Bulk operations to set pre-order for a list of products or the whole store
  • Multiple features to manage pre-orders professionally

What does the Pre-Order Manager 2.0 offer?

The "Add to cart" button will be replaced by the Pre-Order button for out-of-stock products. Your customer clicks the Pre-Order button and goes through the regular order procedure to buy an item. You can set the same option to sell "Coming Soon" products, manage pre-sale and hide the "Sold Out" button.

Easy installation

The app works out of the box for 95% of the themes. You don’t need to customize your theme. The app will automatically replace the "Add to cart" button everywhere in the store for out-of-stock products. The Pre-Order Manager is perfectly compatible with:

  • all popular themes
  • AJAX carts
  • AJAX collections and homepages
  • quick-view pop-ups

Set up Pre-Order on autopilot and relax

Automatically enable Pre-Order when a product or variant goes out of stock.

Default and individual settings

Set up default settings for most products. Use individual settings for certain variants, products, collections, etc.

Auto-apply discounts on all pre-ordered products

Discounts will be applied for selected products or the whole store.

Edit pre-order settings in bulk

Dashboard allows you search and filter products by collection, vendor, product type, pre-order status or discount. It means you can enable, disable or set up individual settings to filtered products or search results in bulk.

Pre-Order analytics

Analyze pre-order sales right in the app. Export data to a CSV file.

Other features list

Pre-Order Manager allows you to set up:

  • pre-order button text and design (or use "Add to Cart" button style)
  • pre-order message text, style and position
  • pre-order label text on cart and checkout pages
  • quantity available for pre-order
  • pre-order start and end date
  • pre-orders tagging
  • locations where pre-orders are available

100% Quality Guarantee

  • Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.
  • Fast live-chat A-class support: Monday-Friday, 2am-11pm (NY time)

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Turn on Pre-Order for ONE product
  • Turn on Coming Soon for ONE product
  • Back in Stock Alerts
  • Enhanced analytics
  • Pre-Order by Countries

Unlimited Plan

$24.95/month

or $20.79/month billed at $249.50 once per year

  • All Free Plan features plus:
  • Bulk operations
  • Discounts applied for pre-orders
  • Manage an unlimited number of products

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$33.95/month

or $20.79/month billed at $249.50 once per year

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app
  • + All from the Unlimited Plan

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Dragon Novelties

Very Faulty - it works only when it decides it wants to work. There are countless products that will not shift over - and your customer service tabs are not working they are broken

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Update 18/1/2021: After sending 4 follow up emails we had still yet to get a reply from you in regards of your issue. Kindly contact if you require any further assistance.

Thank you for your review. We are still pending your email reply in regards to your issue with the Coming Soon feature. The email was sent to the email address that starts with "store". The Pre-Order Manager uses the Shopify API. Any products that is imported to your store will show up on our app.

StichScrubs

This apps support does not work even on a paid subscription and the preorder button just hangs and doesnt actually work

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Update 18/1/2022 - We had yet to receive a response from you despite several follow-up on the outcome. Do let us know if you encounter any further issues. Thanks

Update 13/1/2022 -As mentioned in our email, the app did not work due to code conflict with a third party variant selector app. Do keep us updated or feel free to link us up with the dev. Thanks.


Thank you for your review. Upon troubleshooting, the app should be working as intended now. We apologize if our earlier emails did not reach you. If you have any further questions or if you had met with any further issues, please feel free to use the Live Chat feature in-app or just reply to our email.

Vibe

We used this app during Black Friday this year. It has worked perfectly. Before we launched, we needed assistance from the support team. They are incredibly fast and extremely helpful.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Apps similar to Pre‑Order Manager ‑ PreOrder

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

7-day free trial

The smarter way to launch products.

5.0 of 5 stars(22reviews)
Crowdfunder

Crowdfunder

7-day free trial

DIY Pre-Order Crowdfunding

4.9 of 5 stars(83reviews)
Crowdfunding Manager

Crowdfunding Manager

14-day free trial

№1 Crowdfunding App for Your Store

4.6 of 5 stars(31reviews)
Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

7-day free trial

Crowdfunding・Pre-orders・Group buying・Flash sales

4.0 of 5 stars(10reviews)