PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

Sell Preorder, Presale, Back In Stock & Coming Soon Products!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $24.95/month. 14-day free trial.

Key values section

Increase sales with preorders

Automatically replace "Add to cart" buttons with a ‘preorder’ button before stock arrives. Schedule your preorders and set preorder limits

Keep Selling when Out of Stock

Avoid customer disappointment and improve cash flow. Setup pre-purchase for coming soon products or notify customers when stock arrives.

Simple Setup & Installation

The Preorder manager works with 95% of Shopify themes (no extra-coding required) and can be fully configured in a single app dashboard.

PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

Instantly start taking preorders for out-of-stock products. Simple to set up, no-coding required, works with any theme, and includes 24/7 app support.

Add preorders to your store in a few-clicks

  • Create preorder rules and apply them to any number of product groups
  • Manage/Edit what products can be preordered either individually or in bulk
  • Track preorders and preorder revenue from the apps sales dashboard

Fully customizable

Change the preorder button text and design to best match your store, simply make changes in the design dashboard no-coding required.

Clean and easy installation

  • Works out of the box for 95% of the themes. No extra coding or theme customizations needed.
  • Includes 24/7 live app support to help you succeed and getting the most out of the app
  • Fully compatible with AJAX carts, collections, and homepages, as well as quick-view pop-ups.

Set your Preorders on autopilot

  • PreOrders can be turned ON automatically as stock runs out or at a scheduled start/end.
  • Pre-Order's can also be turned OFF automatically, if preorder limits or end dates are reached.

Add a discount to preordered products

Reward users who preorder, add a $ or % discount for any preordered product

Set total pre-order limits and daily pre-order limits

Set how many preorders your store will accept before showing as “sold out”.

Notify customers when products are back in stock

Allow customers to sign up, via email, to receive a notification once products are available for purchase. Perfect for gauging product interest and keeping products selling.

Show a Coming Soon button

For any out of stock products, display the exact date the product will be available for purchase. Perfect for any limited product releases and creating product hype.

More amazing out-of-the-box features:

  • Add a preorder label text on cart and checkout pages
  • Add a preorder badge to product images
  • Opt-in checkbox for preorders, require users to accept before purchasing
  • Show quantity available for pre-order
  • Add a custom tag to preorder products
  • Offer preorders for specific Countries only
  • Get notified when products reach a certain amount of stock

Free 24/7 Live App Support

Our app includes 24/7 live human chat support, as well as phone or email support. If on the rare occasion the app doesn't work at first with your theme, our App development team can assist to get it working totally free, and within ample time.

Our Quality Guarantee:

  • Upgrade to any of our plans and, if the app doesn't pay for itself within two weeks, you can get a full refund.
  • If you've used the app for less than one month and uninstalled it, we will refund 50% of your subscription

Launch date

PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

Instantly start taking preorders for out-of-stock products. Simple to set up, no-coding required, works with any theme, and includes 24/7 app support.

Add preorders to your store in a few-clicks

  • Create preorder rules and apply them to any number of product groups
  • Manage/Edit what products can be preordered either individually or in bulk
  • Track preorders and preorder revenue from the apps sales dashboard

Fully customizable

Change the preorder button text and design to best match your store, simply make changes in the design dashboard no-coding required.

Clean and easy installation

  • Works out of the box for 95% of the themes. No extra coding or theme customizations needed.
  • Includes 24/7 live app support to help you succeed and getting the most out of the app
  • Fully compatible with AJAX carts, collections, and homepages, as well as quick-view pop-ups.

Set your Preorders on autopilot

  • PreOrders can be turned ON automatically as stock runs out or at a scheduled start/end.
  • Pre-Order's can also be turned OFF automatically, if preorder limits or end dates are reached.

Add a discount to preordered products

Reward users who preorder, add a $ or % discount for any preordered product

Set total pre-order limits and daily pre-order limits

Set how many preorders your store will accept before showing as “sold out”.

Notify customers when products are back in stock

Allow customers to sign up, via email, to receive a notification once products are available for purchase. Perfect for gauging product interest and keeping products selling.

Show a Coming Soon button

For any out of stock products, display the exact date the product will be available for purchase. Perfect for any limited product releases and creating product hype.

More amazing out-of-the-box features:

  • Add a preorder label text on cart and checkout pages
  • Add a preorder badge to product images
  • Opt-in checkbox for preorders, require users to accept before purchasing
  • Show quantity available for pre-order
  • Add a custom tag to preorder products
  • Offer preorders for specific Countries only
  • Get notified when products reach a certain amount of stock

Free 24/7 Live App Support

Our app includes 24/7 live human chat support, as well as phone or email support. If on the rare occasion the app doesn't work at first with your theme, our App development team can assist to get it working totally free, and within ample time.

Our Quality Guarantee:

  • Upgrade to any of our plans and, if the app doesn't pay for itself within two weeks, you can get a full refund.
  • If you've used the app for less than one month and uninstalled it, we will refund 50% of your subscription

Launch date

Pricing 14-day free trial

Shopify Basic

$24.95/month

or $18.71/month billed at $224.55 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

Shopify Standard

$39.95/month

or $28.38/month billed at $340.50 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

Shopify Advance

$59.95/month

or $44.96/month billed at $539.55 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

Shopify Plus

$89.95/month

or $67.46/month billed at $809.55 once per year

  • UNLIMITED Pre-Orders
  • Pre-Order Discounts
  • UNLIMITED Back in Stock Email Alerts
  • Pre-Order by Countries
  • Coming Soon
  • Terms and Conditions

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Tribesigns

Location United States

Sent 3~4 messages for help and got no response. No customer service, really bad user experience. We will find another app to replace it, be aware, you will never get any assistance when you have an issue.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. You had sent us 3 messages and we had responded each time. We had also sent reminders one day for each message everytime we did not hear back from you. You first correspondence was 8 days ago which was sent via Shopify links and we replied in less than an hour.

The next email was sent 4 days ago also via Shopify support links and we had replied within 10 minutes. However we did not receive any response from you.

In all instances, email was sent to order@tri********.com. We believe that our replies were routed to spam. We had just emailed you the screenshots of our reply. If you are unable to receive that email as well, please drop us a message via our Livechat instead. Thanks.

K2 Industries

Location United States

I used this app to set up pre-orders for custom car parts for our customers. It has been a very useful tool and their customer service is very quick and helpful.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Lord von Panen

Location Germany

Very user friendly app with amazing customer support. Highly recommended for all those who want to sell their products when they are out of stock.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback.
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Apps similar to PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

PreProduct next‑gen pre‑order

A smarter way to launch products (pay later pre-orders & more)

4.9 of 5 stars(31reviews)
7-day free trial
Crowdfunder

Crowdfunder

DIY Pre-Order Crowdfunding

4.9 of 5 stars(86reviews)
7-day free trial
Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Crowdfunding・Pre-orders・Group buying・Flash sales

3.8 of 5 stars(11reviews)
7-day free trial
Crowdfunding Manager

Crowdfunding Manager

№1 Crowdfunding App for Your Store

3.2 of 5 stars(33reviews)
14-day free trial