PreOrder Manager | Pre Order

PreOrder Manager | Pre Order

by SpurIT

Pre-sale, Crowdfunding, Out of Stock, Coming Soon, Sold Out

4.8 of 5 stars(635 reviews)

Pre Order Now Button

The app changes Add to cart button to Pre-Order for out-of-stock products automatically. Set up for variants, collections or storewide.

Limit Pre-Orders

Limit pre-orders by countries or by quantity available for pre-order in a few clicks. PreOrder app to manage pre-order smarter!

Flexible Pre-Orders

Use default pre-order settings or individual pre-order settings for certain products or variants. Start Pre-Order Now!

About PreOrder Manager | Pre Order

Install Pre-Order App from SpurIT and join 20,000+ merchants who earn with pre-orders selling out-of-stock & coming soon products!

PreOrder Manager is essential if you:

  • want to push up sales without investing in a product, or
  • are seeking funds to pre-purchase a “best-seller” or
  • plan to assess the sale level without actual merchandise acquisition, or
  • are collecting money to start product development or actual manufacture (want to accept pre order deposit or deposit payment), or
  • need accurate sales statistics to create a business plan and seek investments.

What actual solution does the Pre-Order Manager offer?

The Add to cart button will be replaced by Pre-Order button for out-of-stock products, coming soon products and hide sold out button. Your customer clicks Pre Order button and goes through the regular order procedure to buy an item.

Pre-Order Manager is the most professional app for product pre sells, pre bookings, out-of-stock and coming soon products. It allows you:

Replace Add to cart with PreOrder button (or Pre-Order Me button) automatically for out of stock products.

Manage advanced pre-order strategy for certain products/variants flexibly:

  • Switch on/off preorder button
  • Limit quantity for pre-orders
  • Customize pre-order button texts and descriptions
  • Schedule pre-order start and end dates
  • Allow to pre-order variants in a product

Find orders containing pre-order products easily with order tagging.

Show Pre-Order button on Quick View.

Enable and disable pre-orders in bulk.

The only Pre-Order app compatible with inventory tracking apps.

Activate pre-order option just for certain countries.

Be assured that a customer will see cart label for products on pre-order.

Track overall and detailed pre-orders statistics and lists of pre-orders.

100% Quality Guarantee for the Pre-Order app

  • If you encounter a problem in the Pre-Order app during the free trial, contact us and you will get an additional 7-day free trial.
  • Use the Pre-Order app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us and we will refund you all the cost of the Pre-Order app.
  • Fast live chat support. Mo-Fr: 2am-11pm (NY time).

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial


  • Flexible settings for certain products and variants

  • Customizable design

  • Pre-Orders tagging

  • Set up Pre-Orders in bulk

  • Fast live chat support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 635 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment

We obviously had a little problem with the presentation. Short info by chat to the developer and within 3 minutes the problem was fixed :) Super many thanks! Perfect service

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thank you for your review, much appreciate it! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

Awesome support! Happy with the features, could have a couple more options but the support makes up for it.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.


The technology itself could be improved as it's pretty rudimentary right now as far as the way it looks onsite. The customer support is great though so I would recommend because the team is very responsive and quick to fix any issues you may have, and they're patient! 5 stars because I wouldn't go with any other similar solution on the market right now.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!