Avaliações (43)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de junho de 2024

Great app that allows us to get a grip and better overview of our supply chain and inventory. Prediko helps us understand what styles to re-order and when to not run out of stock.

The team at Prediko are helpful, always 2 steps ahead and extremely knowledgeable. Can't recommend this app enough!

North-89
Suécia
7 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the kind words, Team North-89!

We are very happy that you have a better overview of your supply chain. At Prediko, we want to democratise supply chain and operations.

We are here to help the D2C ecosystem with better inventory management best practices.

30 de maio de 2024

Prediko has been very useful for our purchase planning. The app is very easy to use and the support is excellent.

Ganxxet
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the shout-out and the kind words, Team Ganxxet!

We are excited that you chose us as your inventory management solution over other apps! Happy to know that you found the app very easy to use :)

9 de maio de 2024

I'll keep it simple - We are a company with 8 figure annual turnover. Prediko is the best shopify app for inventory management on the market. The team are incredible. We are using this app every week. It's built for businesses both large and small, and what I love most is that it is simple. You can also create PO's as well, and the team are very accomodating to tweaks. Go download it now. 5 stars.

Electric Kicks
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the shout-out and the amazing review, Team Electric Kicks!

This review made our day!

We are so happy that you chose us as your inventory management solution over other apps!

2 de maio de 2024

Been trying out MANY different inventory management softwares and this one has been the best for our use case! Simple, but effective. And their support is great!

Sky and Sol
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the shout-out team! We are very happy that you chose us over other inventory management apps and we were able to solve your use-case :)

Excited for our inventory ops journey together 💪🚀

Feel free to ping us if you need help with any inventory management issue :)

22 de março de 2024

Great app and support! Really helps us manage our inventory and keep it lean!

Polarwise
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2024

Thank you team! Very happy to know that you have seen immediate success after installing our app.

Please feel free to reach out to us in case you need any more tips on inventory management or operations :)

20 de março de 2024

Prediko has revolutionized how we forecast inventory demand (and cash flow) in our growing fashion brand with over 1k SKUs. It's saving us a ton of time stuck in spreadsheets, and a ton of revenue that we were previously losing when best sellers went out of stock. Youri, Anya and their team are super helpful and attentive to our feedback and requests. I'm excited to see the product continue to evolve!

One Golden Thread
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Thank you team! That's exactly we made Prediko so that we can help brands get out of spreadsheets and start restocking on time, every time :)

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our support. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you need help with more tips related to inventory management and operations.

11 de abril de 2024

These guys are VERY smart! Youri, Anya & Oz. They are a nice, responsive and very knowledgeable team.
This app is continually improving as new functions & features are added.
The finished goods forecasting and re-ordering is ready for prime time and is the BEST.
They are now fleshing out the raw materials and bill of materials functionalities. This seems to be going well and I'm looking forward to see the end result.
This about the fourth inventory app we've tried and is by far the best for finished goods. I think the raw materials part will also be the best soon.
If you manage inventory - you need this app!
I'm glad to review and support this team and hope they are very successful so that they can continue to develop this outstanding app!

MotoTote
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you team! We were happy to know that you chose us over other apps for forecasting and re-ordering.

We are excited to share with you the new features that we have planned in our roadmap.

Thank you for your support :)

- Team Prediko

17 de abril de 2024

Our integration journey with Prediko is off to a promising start. While we're still exploring its full features, we're already impressed by the exceptional support provided by their team. They've been instrumental in guiding us through the process, ensuring a smooth transition.

As we delve deeper into Prediko's functionalities, we'll update this review. For now, we confidently recommend it to businesses seeking efficient inventory management backed by exceptional support.

NutriCanine
Canadá
16 dias usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the recommendation team! And thank you for choosing us over others as your inventory management solution.

Very happy to know that you liked our features and support

14 de março de 2024

We have been through 10+ apps for inventory planning. Prediko is the winner and its not even close. The intelligence in this program and the ability to customize as our business evolves has completely changed the way we make manufacturing decisions. Highly redcommend.

Under 5'10
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Thank you team! Very happy that you chose us over other apps :)

Our inventory forecasting model has been trained across 15+ industries and that's why we are able to give the right insights to businesses to make manufacturing decisions.

14 de março de 2024

Prediko completely changed the game for us! We handcraft skin, hair, and baby care products and had been eyeballing and gut-checking raw materials and finished goods for years. Sure, Shopify has data about product sales but there was a lot of guessing, stockouts, and having to delay production because of missing raw materials. In the past year we've been growing rapidly and I knew that getting a handle on our inventory was more critical than ever.

Now, setting production schedules and managing raw materials orders is fast, easy, and reliable. It's taken so much decision fatigue out of the equation for me and my team and it sets us up with one place where everyone can check in on the status of Purchase and Production Orders alongside sales forecasts.

Youri and Anya have been amazing with their support and receptiveness to feedback for future improvements. Onboarding was no small feat - lots of spreadsheets - but now that it's setup, EVERYTHING related to inventory management is a breeze. The platform is very intuitive and clean.

I HIGHLY recommend Prediko to anyone needing a simple, reliable, data-driven way to manage inventory and raw materials. There is no other app that can compete in terms of functionality or support, I promise you.

Bright Body
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Prediko deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Thank you Team Bright Body! This review just made our day!

Happy to replaced all your existing spreadsheets :)

Feel free to ping us for any help on inventory management and operations best practices