评论 (44)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月3日

Great app that allows us to get a grip and better overview of our supply chain and inventory. Prediko helps us understand what styles to re-order and when to not run out of stock.

The team at Prediko are helpful, always 2 steps ahead and extremely knowledgeable. Can't recommend this app enough!

North-89
瑞典
7个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年6月5日

Thank you for the kind words, Team North-89!

We are very happy that you have a better overview of your supply chain. At Prediko, we want to democratise supply chain and operations.

We are here to help the D2C ecosystem with better inventory management best practices.

2024年7月4日

We have been using Prediko for about 4 weeks, it seems to doing what's needed so far and we're very impressed. The team and set up process has also been fantastic, they really do know what they're doing, we would thoroughly recommend!

Birdie Fortescue
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年7月5日

Thank you for the shout-out and recommendation, Birdie Fortescue!

Very happy that you are impressed by our product :)

Our mission is to simplify inventory forecasting, management and operations for D2C brands.

2024年5月9日

I'll keep it simple - We are a company with 8 figure annual turnover. Prediko is the best shopify app for inventory management on the market. The team are incredible. We are using this app every week. It's built for businesses both large and small, and what I love most is that it is simple. You can also create PO's as well, and the team are very accomodating to tweaks. Go download it now. 5 stars.

Electric Kicks
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年5月10日

Thank you for the shout-out and the amazing review, Team Electric Kicks!

This review made our day!

We are so happy that you chose us as your inventory management solution over other apps!

2024年5月30日

Prediko has been very useful for our purchase planning. The app is very easy to use and the support is excellent.

Ganxxet
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年6月1日

Thank you for the shout-out and the kind words, Team Ganxxet!

We are excited that you chose us as your inventory management solution over other apps! Happy to know that you found the app very easy to use :)

2024年4月17日

Our integration journey with Prediko is off to a promising start. While we're still exploring its full features, we're already impressed by the exceptional support provided by their team. They've been instrumental in guiding us through the process, ensuring a smooth transition.

As we delve deeper into Prediko's functionalities, we'll update this review. For now, we confidently recommend it to businesses seeking efficient inventory management backed by exceptional support.

NutriCanine
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年4月19日

Thank you for the recommendation team! And thank you for choosing us over others as your inventory management solution.

Very happy to know that you liked our features and support

2024年5月2日

Been trying out MANY different inventory management softwares and this one has been the best for our use case! Simple, but effective. And their support is great!

Sky and Sol
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you for the shout-out team! We are very happy that you chose us over other inventory management apps and we were able to solve your use-case :)

Excited for our inventory ops journey together 💪🚀

Feel free to ping us if you need help with any inventory management issue :)

2024年4月11日

These guys are VERY smart! Youri, Anya & Oz. They are a nice, responsive and very knowledgeable team.
This app is continually improving as new functions & features are added.
The finished goods forecasting and re-ordering is ready for prime time and is the BEST.
They are now fleshing out the raw materials and bill of materials functionalities. This seems to be going well and I'm looking forward to see the end result.
This about the fourth inventory app we've tried and is by far the best for finished goods. I think the raw materials part will also be the best soon.
If you manage inventory - you need this app!
I'm glad to review and support this team and hope they are very successful so that they can continue to develop this outstanding app!

MotoTote
美国
21天 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年4月12日

Thank you team! We were happy to know that you chose us over other apps for forecasting and re-ordering.

We are excited to share with you the new features that we have planned in our roadmap.

Thank you for your support :)

- Team Prediko

2024年3月14日

Prediko completely changed the game for us! We handcraft skin, hair, and baby care products and had been eyeballing and gut-checking raw materials and finished goods for years. Sure, Shopify has data about product sales but there was a lot of guessing, stockouts, and having to delay production because of missing raw materials. In the past year we've been growing rapidly and I knew that getting a handle on our inventory was more critical than ever.

Now, setting production schedules and managing raw materials orders is fast, easy, and reliable. It's taken so much decision fatigue out of the equation for me and my team and it sets us up with one place where everyone can check in on the status of Purchase and Production Orders alongside sales forecasts.

Youri and Anya have been amazing with their support and receptiveness to feedback for future improvements. Onboarding was no small feat - lots of spreadsheets - but now that it's setup, EVERYTHING related to inventory management is a breeze. The platform is very intuitive and clean.

I HIGHLY recommend Prediko to anyone needing a simple, reliable, data-driven way to manage inventory and raw materials. There is no other app that can compete in terms of functionality or support, I promise you.

Bright Body
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年3月15日

Thank you Team Bright Body! This review just made our day!

Happy to replaced all your existing spreadsheets :)

Feel free to ping us for any help on inventory management and operations best practices

2024年3月14日

We have been through 10+ apps for inventory planning. Prediko is the winner and its not even close. The intelligence in this program and the ability to customize as our business evolves has completely changed the way we make manufacturing decisions. Highly redcommend.

Under 5'10
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年3月15日

Thank you team! Very happy that you chose us over other apps :)

Our inventory forecasting model has been trained across 15+ industries and that's why we are able to give the right insights to businesses to make manufacturing decisions.

2024年3月14日

Prediko has priceless app to me as my brand has hundreds of SKUs (too many I know) and managing inventory is hard. It helps me forecast how much and when I should reorder. Overall the UI is better than most out there and the team is very responsive to adding new features. I'd recommend it!

Rainier Watch
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Prediko已回复 2024年3月15日

Thank you team!

We completely sympathise that managing inventory is hard. That's why we worked really hard to make a clean UI so that brands are easily able to manage their inventory.